Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cueto Family Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
82 reviews
|Dentists|North Canton, OH 44720 United States

6451 Frank Ave NW, North Canton, OH 44720 United States

(234) 401-9083

http://cuetofamilydental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

8200 Avery Rd

(440) 526-4866
5.0
(382) · Dental

15424 Bagley Rd

(440) 888-6449
5.0
(10) · Dentists

8523 Ridge Rd

(440) 237-7730
5.0
(4) · Dental

712 Graham Rd

(330) 928-4422
5.0
(1) · Dentists

28200 Miles Rd

(440) 349-1400
5.0
(201) · Orthodontists

41 Baker Blvd

(330) 867-2410
About

General Dentistry Office offering full family comprehensive care. Current technology in place. Offering exams, cleanings, invisalign, extractions, implant services, same day crowns, and facial esthetics with Botox and Dermal fillers.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
82 reviews
570
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Amy McConnell review for Cueto Family Dental
Amy McConnell on Facebook

4 years ago

04/07/2019, 03:11 AM
I just want to say how much I appreciate the care that both Chelsey and Isaac take with their patients. Not only are they personable and kind, they also use top of the line technology, get things done fast AND are gentle which is a huge plus to me! Going to the dentist can be an unpleasant experience if you don’t have someone that truly cares about making you comfortable and doing things timely and right. I just had work done on both sides of my mouth and was expecting the aftermath that evening to be painful. To be honest, I forgot that I even had work done because I felt great!! Great people here all around, technicians and staff included! Thanks for being awesome!
Gwendolyn Hanson review for Cueto Family Dental
Gwendolyn Hanson on Facebook

4 years ago

02/25/2019, 05:21 AM
Needed a new dentist since moving to Ohio and I found the perfect fit! I highly recommend Cueto Family Dental! Had new patient exam at the beginning of February and 2 fillings today- numbed for one of them and had the best experience (I have high anxiety for needles!). Done in less time than expected!
Marc de Laat review for Cueto Family Dental
Marc de Laat on Facebook

5 years ago

12/26/2017, 03:36 AM
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Missy Julian Lambert review for Cueto Family Dental
Missy Julian Lambert on Facebook

6 years ago

07/01/2017, 05:45 AM
Everyone at this office is amazing! My 9 year old had a total fear of dentists. He trusts Dr. Chesley to do anything to his mouth! She just pulled 3 teeth and he didn't get anxious at all!!! GREAT PLACE!
Jim Cunningham review for Cueto Family Dental
Jim Cunningham on Facebook

6 years ago

06/27/2017, 02:19 AM
My kid's love going to the dentist now !! Dr. Chelsey and her staff are wonderful. Glad we started coming here.
Amb Amp review for Cueto Family Dental
Amb Amp on Facebook

6 years ago

06/08/2017, 04:53 AM
The dentist was rude to us when questions were asked regarding her recommended care plan. Second opinion proved she was only concerned for making as much money as possible.
Respond to negative reviews
Anjelica Purnell review for Cueto Family Dental
Anjelica Purnell on Facebook

6 years ago

03/24/2017, 03:44 AM
When I started my journey with Cueto Family Dental I never wanted to come to the dentist. They make me feel comfortable and confident while I am there. I actually show up and let Dr. Cueto work her magic to give me a beautiful smile.
Janesa Novelli-Furbee review for Cueto Family Dental
Janesa Novelli-Furbee on Facebook

6 years ago

03/01/2017, 02:15 AM
Great dentist! Handles clients with severe dental anxiety very well. Grateful to have found a dentist that I can trust.
Kelly Konovsky Schrader review for Cueto Family Dental
Kelly Konovsky Schrader on Facebook

6 years ago

02/16/2017, 00:38 AM
Chelsey and her crew are amazing! So nice and very professional!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.