Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cueto Family Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
82 reviews
|Dentists|North Canton, OH 44720 United States

6451 Frank Ave NW, North Canton, OH 44720 United States

(234) 401-9083

http://cuetofamilydental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

8200 Avery Rd

(440) 526-4866
5.0
(382) · Dental

15424 Bagley Rd

(440) 888-6449
5.0
(10) · Dentists

8523 Ridge Rd

(440) 237-7730
5.0
(4) · Dental

712 Graham Rd

(330) 928-4422
5.0
(1) · Dentists

28200 Miles Rd

(440) 349-1400
5.0
(201) · Orthodontists

41 Baker Blvd

(330) 867-2410
About

General Dentistry Office offering full family comprehensive care. Current technology in place. Offering exams, cleanings, invisalign, extractions, implant services, same day crowns, and facial esthetics with Botox and Dermal fillers.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
82 reviews
570
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Lisa Bishop-Ury review for Cueto Family Dental
Lisa Bishop-Ury on Facebook

3 years ago

01/16/2020, 03:30 AM
I had a great experience and I’m very excited and hopeful for my next appointment. The staff is very nice and helpful❤️
Ray F review for Cueto Family Dental
Ray F on BBB

3 years ago

01/10/2020, 06:49 AM
Cueto Family Dental is one of the most welcoming dental offices I have ever visited. As soon as you walk through the front door, you are greeted by a staff member as a friend. Each hygienist takes the time to get to know you before the cleaning, covering any concerns you may raise. As someone with a few sensitive teeth, they carefully address my concerns, making sure to make my cleaning is as pleasant as possible. Having lived in various places around the US, I have used many different dentists, but Cueto Family Dental is by far one of the best practices.
Laura K. review for Cueto Family Dental
Laura K. on BBB

3 years ago

01/10/2020, 02:20 AM
After becoming very dissatisfied with another dentist in the local area, our family switched to Cueto Family Dental and it was one of the best decisions we have ever made! The staff members are wonderful and the care I have received is excellent. Dr. Cueto makes going to the dentist a great experience! I would highly recommend this practice!
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Former P review for Cueto Family Dental
Former P on BBB

3 years ago

01/08/2020, 06:29 AM
My wife, child and I had gone to Dr. Chelsea Cueto's office for about four years and unfortunately, I cannot recommend her as a dentist. We have found her services to be about "average" but who wants an "average" dentist? We've gone elsewhere. We have had fillings that have fallen out, crowns that needed rework, but the final straw has come with her new cancellation policy. She requires two business days’ notice or charges a $35 penalty per appointment. She strictly enforces this policy. Unfortunately, we had to reschedule back-to-back appointments for my wife and child. We gave the office a one day notice. They charged us $70. We asked for forgiveness since this was our first offense, but were still charged citing "office policy." True, that was the agreement; however, Dr. Cueto herself has cancelled appointments on us the day of the exam, and yet she could not find it in her heart to offer us forgiveness when we needed to change an appointment. To further aggravate matters, I had even attempted to move my appointment to one my family's cancelled slots the next day, but they had already been filled by an "emergency." Therefore, Dr. Cueto wasn't out anything as a result of our cancellation. To the contrary, she was able to accommodate a patient with an urgent need. To ensure we meet her two business day cancellation policy in the future, we have cancelled all appointments.
Kimberly Venables Williams review for Cueto Family Dental
Kimberly Venables Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

10/11/2019, 02:05 AM
Both the staff and Dr Cueto were amazing. They went above and beyond for my daughter. Very friendly and took the time to explain everything. Thank you.
Mya Sciortino review for Cueto Family Dental
Mya Sciortino on Facebook

3 years ago

07/17/2019, 01:06 AM
I just had a crown done at Dr. Cuetos office...from her staff to her genuine care for my comfort in her chair was nothing but amazing! Very informative and reassuring! I would recommend Cueto family dental to anyone. Thank you Dr. and staff!
Tricia Marchion review for Cueto Family Dental
Tricia Marchion on Facebook

3 years ago

06/26/2019, 03:16 AM
Dr. Chelsey and her staff do an amazing job. Not only do they do a great job with adults, but my 3 kids LOVE the dentist. She’s kind and patient, especially with the littlest patients! I highly recommend her and her practice!
Sharon James review for Cueto Family Dental
Sharon James on Facebook

3 years ago

06/13/2019, 09:08 AM
I have always had bad teeth. I have also had many terrible and/or expensive procedures. You can’t help but love Dr. Cueto’ kind and nutty disposition and care. I’ve had more interaction with the office oral surgeon Dr. Issac (Cueto) her husband. Implants, bone grafts, extraction. Every time I am amazed at how skilled he is not only as a surgeon but also as a concerned, helpful practitioner. I highly recommend this practice.
Rachel Segura review for Cueto Family Dental
Rachel Segura on Facebook

4 years ago

05/29/2019, 01:25 AM
Dr. C made my experience so pleasant. With her gentle hand numbing me, I barely felt the needle! Very efficient with our time together. Made me feel very comfortable! Thank you Dr. C!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.