Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Crystal Visions

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
325 reviews
|Medical Supplies|Hendersonville, NC 28791

5426 Asheville Hwy, Hendersonville, NC 28791

(828) 687-1193

http://www.crystalvisionsbooks.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(7) · Medical Supplies

24 Parkway Commons Way

(864) 848-3300

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(589) · Consumer Goods

555 Merrimon Ave

(828) 424-7868

4 people are looking at this business

4.8
(258) · Medical Supplies

35 Tedwall Ct

(864) 675-9800

1 person is looking at this business

About

Music, Jewelry, Gifts, Crystal's, Book's

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
325 reviews
5268
  
417
  
34
  
25
  
12
  
29 reviews have no rating
  • 229 Reviews4.8Google
  • 95 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jean Carlson Logan on Facebook

4 years ago

11/16/2017, 02:31 AM
The store is spacious and very interesting with an attractive good sized meeting room. They have created a beautiful sacred space in a quiet location that is very convenient to both Asheville and Hendersonville.
Cheryl Harrison on Facebook

4 years ago

09/23/2017, 11:34 AM
I too had my "first time experience" at Crystal Visions on Thursday, Fall Equinox. It is a great store, fully stocked with a great variety of metaphysical offerings. The staff was wonderful, showed me the way to their very own backyard Labyrinth! I needed it after the Tarot reading with Allison Frank. I've enjoyed many Tarot readings over the years; however, being the day that it was, Allison as a conduit, spoke to the most powerful and profound reading I've ever known. It is deliberate that Crystal Visions is not directly "part of the Asheville scene". It is not that far, however, and very much well worth the 20 minute ride. I do plan on return visits when I am in town. Thank you, Crystal Visions for offering such a beautiful alternative!
Teresa Burgess Stanford on Facebook

4 years ago

08/30/2017, 01:24 AM
Loved the atmosphere. Warm and inviting. Will be visiting again for sure.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Tammy DiCaterino Laughter on Facebook

4 years ago

07/31/2017, 01:35 AM
Geraldine Hall on Facebook

4 years ago

07/01/2017, 05:02 AM
Great store, pleasant and energized atmosphere, great staff. I'll be going back!
Rodney H Gilstrap on Facebook

4 years ago

06/08/2017, 15:46 PM
All I can say is Wow! So much energy to be experienced there. Going back again tomorrow!
Myan Lane on Facebook

4 years ago

06/02/2017, 17:18 PM
I love this store. So many things to explore, especially in the book section. If you see that Ty is giving readings, do not miss out! She is so sweet and so in tune. My reading with her left me feeling excited and empowered! 💗
Tara Gamber on Facebook

4 years ago

04/28/2017, 14:24 PM
I love all the displays in this store, and the events are great, too! I haven't had a chance to work with any of the tarot/etc readers/mediums (my fault/my odd work schedule, not theirs at all), but hopefully that will change, tomorrow! ^_^
Alan Heald on Facebook

4 years ago

03/21/2017, 12:53 PM
A wonderful place to go to, great energy and really cool stuff in the shop.....
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.