Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Crystal Visions

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
353 reviews
|Medical Supplies|Hendersonville, NC 28791

5426 Asheville Hwy, Hendersonville, NC 28791

(828) 687-1193

http://www.crystalvisionsbooks.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(8) · Medical Supplies

24 Parkway Commons Way

(864) 848-3300

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(634) · Consumer Goods

555 Merrimon Ave

(828) 424-7868

7 people are looking at this business

4.8
(259) · Medical Supplies

35 Tedwall Ct

(864) 675-9800

4 people are looking at this business

About

Music, Jewelry, Gifts, Crystal's, Book's

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
353 reviews
5293
  
418
  
36
  
25
  
12
  
29 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tracy Marie review for Crystal Visions
Tracy Marie on Facebook

a year ago

09/07/2020, 11:46 AM
During my stay in South Carolina my sister that I haven’t seen in more than 17 years brought me to this wonderful store, staff was so incredibly helpful and if I was in this area again I would definitely come back, Thank you staff your amazing
Shellie Warshawsky review for Crystal Visions
Shellie Warshawsky on Facebook

2 years ago

06/09/2020, 01:26 AM
Helpful and knowledgeable staff, wonderful selection, nice atmosphere, great prices, good location.
Business Response:

Thank you so much!

Flow Lucci review for Crystal Visions
Flow Lucci on Facebook

2 years ago

05/30/2020, 09:48 AM
RACIST OWNER WHO IS UNPROFESSIONAL WITH CLIENTS. TOLD ME (Potential customer) that because I’m black I must have father issues because he left me and my mom must be on drugs. DONT GO HERE!
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Cristyne Greene review for Crystal Visions
Cristyne Greene on Facebook

2 years ago

05/30/2020, 08:54 AM
Very tasteless people. The owner is racist and derogatory towards people of color. i have witnessed this racism first hand in a time of distress for our country in such a way that i can not fathom. I do not recommend this business to anyone with self respect or dignity.
Business Response:

This Crystal Visions is in North Carolina and this did not happen at our store. We're very sorry you had this experience, but please stop posting this on our page.

Tequila Curtis review for Crystal Visions
Tequila Curtis on Facebook

2 years ago

05/30/2020, 04:46 AM
owner is very racist towards black people. have screenshots of her saying racist things to them including calling them derogatory terms. also these "crystals" are chinese plastic. dont waste your money. 🤷🏾
Business Response:

This Crystal Visions is in North Carolina and this did not happen at our store. We're very sorry you had this experience, but please stop posting this on our page.

Latonya Taylor review for Crystal Visions
Latonya Taylor on Facebook

2 years ago

05/30/2020, 04:41 AM
racist owner. She is constantly calling black people idiots.
Dee Solomon review for Crystal Visions
Dee Solomon on Facebook

2 years ago

05/30/2020, 01:00 AM
Owner stated that a young mans parents was a crackhead and one was never in his life. I don’t wanna do business with anyone and your spirit is the one that needs cleansing. Your “crystals” are full of hate just like you. I feel sorry for your children in the future. And FYI just because you’re a “white woman” who has “Black friends” doesn’t mean you can make those types of racial assumptions. And here’s the screenshot just in case you think I’m lying
Business Response:

This Crystal Visions is in North Carolina and this did not happen at our store. We're very sorry you had this experience, but please stop posting this on our page.

Susan Brorein review for Crystal Visions
Susan Brorein on Facebook

2 years ago

05/09/2020, 02:58 AM
Lovely shop. Lovely people.
Isabella Edwards review for Crystal Visions
Isabella Edwards on Facebook

2 years ago

04/25/2020, 16:31 PM
This is a beautiful shop with lovely grounds and overall, a wonderful facility. They offerso many services and advertise for independent peeps. Their book selection is superb and their other metaphysical items are excellent. I go for the books and love the discounted prices andthe occasional signed book!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.