Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Crystal Painting

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
32 reviews
|Painters|Corona, CA 92879

420 N McKinley St Ste 111, Ste 111-170, Corona, CA 92879

(951) 371-1386

http://www.crystalpaintinginc.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 7:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Painters

2320 S Vineyard Ave

(909) 923-8334
5.0
(5) · Painters

2780 Martin Luther King Jr Blvd

(323) 774-1353
5.0
(4) · Painters

38820 Sky Canyon Dr # B

(951) 677-2235
5.0
(13) · Painters

27075 Cabot Rd #105

(800) 651-6516
5.0
(8) · Painters

1401 Abalone Ave

(310) 381-3060
5.0
(7) · Contractors

386 Freeman Ave

(562) 342-4220
About

Specialties Interior and Exterior Painting. Commercial and Residential.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
32 reviews
531
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Steven Fischer review for Crystal Painting
Steven Fischer on Facebook

3 years ago

06/25/2019, 05:06 AM
Donna Pacillo review for Crystal Painting
Donna Pacillo on Facebook

4 years ago

02/18/2018, 03:46 AM
Jason and his team did a great job matching my existing colors. Painting was completed quickly and with no mess left afterwards to clean. Would definitely call Jason again.
Pete Zimmer review for Crystal Painting
Pete Zimmer on Facebook

4 years ago

02/07/2018, 13:47 PM
Crystal painting just painted my home and did a terrific job. I would hire them again.
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Patty Messenger review for Crystal Painting
Patty Messenger on Facebook

4 years ago

12/13/2017, 08:33 AM
We are so beyond happy with the job Jason and his crew did in Painting the exterior of our home! First off, Jason returned our initial call right away, was able to come out to give an estimate right away and was super nice, honest and extremely helpful with his recommendations! We've dealt with many different contractors in the past and Jason is by far one of the best! He was upfront about everything! The quality of the work was beyond our expectations! We will be recommending Crystal Painting to everyone we know and have been to the many people who drove by our home, stopped and complimented how beautiful our house is with the new Paint!! Thank you so much Jason!!
Tyra Denson review for Crystal Painting
Tyra Denson on Facebook

5 years ago

11/17/2017, 10:57 AM
Jason was recommended to us by a neighbor. He did not disappoint. They did an amazing job on our exterior. Now I’m saving up for them to do the interior because I KNOW they will do an amazing job. Extremely meticulous and professional. Thank you Jason snd staff for your hard work.
Lorraine Chavez Eimans review for Crystal Painting
Lorraine Chavez Eimans on Facebook

5 years ago

11/07/2017, 08:34 AM
Jason and his crew were great. They came highly recommended and they met our expectations.
Michi Walker review for Crystal Painting
Michi Walker on Facebook

5 years ago

09/30/2017, 04:09 AM
Great job! Workers were great very neat and very friendly. No stress.
Rowena Canosa review for Crystal Painting
Rowena Canosa on Facebook

5 years ago

09/25/2017, 09:26 AM
I'm not a huge fan of giving reviews. However, I felt super inclined to let anyone that is looking to paint their home to look no further and contact Jason at Crystal Painting. Initial contact to follow through to completion follow up which gave peace of mind along the way. The guys were professional, neat and did a thoroughly amazing job. Thanks Again!!!
Yoo Mi review for Crystal Painting
Yoo Mi on Facebook

5 years ago

08/21/2017, 17:10 PM
100% satisfied and very happy with the work done at my house! Jason worked with me for over 2 months patiently waiting while we decided on colors/HOA scheduling. Everything he said he would do was done, his workers were professional & punctual and I am thrilled with the job they did, I will definetly refer him to my neighbors/friends.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.