Logo White
Watch Demo

Crystal Painting

Own this business?
5.0
32 reviews
|Contractors|Corona, CA 92879

420 N McKinley St Ste 111, Ste 111-170, Corona, CA 92879

(951) 371-1386

Open now:7:00 am - 7:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

B.e.s. Painting Company
5.0
(3) · Contractors

386 Freeman Ave

(562) 342-4220

1 person is looking at this business

Larry C Gee Painting
5.0
(4) · Contractors

18126 Fairburn St

(760) 244-7890

1 person is looking at this business

Miller Mike Painting
5.0
(2) · Contractors

2703 E Lakeside Ave

(714) 282-8847
The Flooring Mart
5.0
(10) · Contractors

1720 S Grand Ave

(626) 335-9800

1 person is looking at this business

Bruin Painting
5.0
(1) · Contractors

38820 Sky Canyon Dr # B

(951) 677-2235

1 person is looking at this business

Becker Specialty Corporation
5.0
(1) · Contractors

15310 Arrow Route

(909) 356-1095

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Interior and Exterior Painting. Commercial and Residential.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
32 reviews
531
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Steven Fischer on Facebook

    5 months ago

    06/25/2019, 12:59 PM
    My wife received four (4) quotes to paint the exterior of our home. Jason's quote was in the middle of the of the prices. Three (3) of the quotes, including Jason's, included all the same tasks to be performed. What set Jason apart was his professionalism. When he was at our home to learn what we wanted he was focused on the task at hand. He did not take calls or have to excuse himself to make any calls. His quotation came as quickly as he said it would arrive. Jason was very receptive to my wife's concerns regarding color. He sent us to a paint store to select a color and my wife was stuck between three (3) colors. Jason had his crew painted a pillar at our house the three colors. My wife n...  more>>
    Donna Pacillo on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/18/2018, 03:46 AM
    Jason and his team did a great job matching my existing colors. Painting was completed quickly and with no mess left afterwards to clean. Would definitely call Jason again.
    Pete Zimmer on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/07/2018, 13:47 PM
    Crystal painting just painted my home and did a terrific job. I would hire them again.
    Featured content
    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Patty Messenger on Facebook

    2 years ago

    12/13/2017, 08:33 AM
    We are so beyond happy with the job Jason and his crew did in Painting the exterior of our home! First off, Jason returned our initial call right away, was able to come out to give an estimate right away and was super nice, honest and extremely helpful with his recommendations! We've dealt with many different contractors in the past and Jason is by far one of the best! He was upfront about everything! The quality of the work was beyond our expectations! We will be recommending Crystal Painting to everyone we know and have been to the many people who drove by our home, stopped and complimented how beautiful our house is with the new Paint!! Thank you so much Jason!!
    Tyra Denson on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/17/2017, 10:57 AM
    Jason was recommended to us by a neighbor. He did not disappoint. They did an amazing job on our exterior. Now I’m saving up for them to do the interior because I KNOW they will do an amazing job. Extremely meticulous and professional. Thank you Jason snd staff for your hard work.
    Lorraine Chavez Eimans on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/07/2017, 08:34 AM
    Jason and his crew were great. They came highly recommended and they met our expectations.
    Michi Walker on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/30/2017, 04:09 AM
    Great job! Workers were great very neat and very friendly. No stress.
    Rowena Canosa on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/25/2017, 09:26 AM
    I'm not a huge fan of giving reviews. However, I felt super inclined to let anyone that is looking to paint their home to look no further and contact Jason at Crystal Painting. Initial contact to follow through to completion follow up which gave peace of mind along the way. The guys were professional, neat and did a thoroughly amazing job. Thanks Again!!!
    Yoo Mi on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/21/2017, 17:10 PM
    100% satisfied and very happy with the work done at my house! Jason worked with me for over 2 months patiently waiting while we decided on colors/HOA scheduling. Everything he said he would do was done, his workers were professional & punctual and I am thrilled with the job they did, I will definetly refer him to my neighbors/friends.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.