Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

CryoTherapy Plus

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
55 reviews
|Wellness|Fairlawn, OH 44333 United States

87 Springside Drive, Fairlawn, OH 44333 United States

(234) 466-0292

https://www.cryotherapyplus.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Wellness

398 W Bagley Rd #206

(440) 376-3097
5.0
(22) · Wellness

1201 30th St NW

(330) 524-3210
5.0
(19) · Hearing Aid Providers

512 E Washington St

(440) 247-9999
5.0
(15) · Acupuncture

25901 Emery Rd #100

(216) 401-3318
5.0
(25) · Physical Therapy

3900 Medina Rd

(330) 665-0006
5.0
(6) · Wellness

8095 Auburn Rd

(440) 354-1502
About

Specialties CryoTherapy Plus exposes the body to ultra-low temperatures, triggering a systemic anti-inflammatory response to recover, rejuvenate and revitalize. Conveniently located in Fairlawn, OH. History Established in 2014. Only Whole Body Cryotherapy spa in North East Ohio that offers localized cold treatments, cryofacials, full spectrum far infrared sauna therapy, massage therapy and organic spray tanning.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
55 reviews
542
  
40
  
31
  
22
  
11
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Gretchen Marie review for CryoTherapy Plus
Gretchen Marie on Facebook

3 years ago

03/09/2020, 05:22 AM
This place has changed our lives. It is unbelievable how much better we feel! We tell everyone about it!
Eugene Tomak review for CryoTherapy Plus
Eugene Tomak on Facebook

3 years ago

08/12/2019, 08:46 AM
Works wonders on my back and the staff is great.
Krista Lee Daley review for CryoTherapy Plus
Krista Lee Daley on Facebook

4 years ago

07/27/2019, 03:45 AM
Amy is amazing I suffer from major inflammation and this treatment has helped
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
David Biats review for CryoTherapy Plus
David Biats on Facebook

4 years ago

06/18/2019, 03:45 AM
Great treatment on didn’t have to wait
Dena Simmons-Rivers review for CryoTherapy Plus
Dena Simmons-Rivers on Facebook

4 years ago

06/01/2019, 03:32 AM
I was nervous but it was a great experience..pleasant atmosphere..staff were the best..very accommodating. It’s very very cold. My skin was tight after the numbness of the cold wore off..lol.. My husband & Mother in-law are going with me next time.
Daniel Bogdanski review for CryoTherapy Plus
Daniel Bogdanski on Facebook

4 years ago

05/09/2019, 07:33 AM
Nice experience. No goose bumps. Does wake you up.
Scott Mazelis review for CryoTherapy Plus
Scott Mazelis on Facebook

4 years ago

04/30/2019, 08:26 AM
Awesome experience! Really helped following surgical repair of a torn Achilles.
John Michalski review for CryoTherapy Plus
John Michalski on Facebook

4 years ago

04/22/2019, 12:37 PM
clean and comfortable facilities. great service
Charles Lyons review for CryoTherapy Plus
Charles Lyons on Facebook

4 years ago

01/03/2019, 14:41 PM
This is a great addition to therapy and for athletes. The staff are excellent and very informative. The place is kept VERY clean. Courteous and respectful of all walks of life.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.