Logo White
Watch Demo

Crown Hill Dental Care

Own this business?
5.0
28 reviews
|Dental|Seattle, WA 98117

8001 15th Ave NW, Seattle, WA 98117

(206) 204-9623

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Bear Creek Family Dentistry
5.0
(170) · Dental

17130 Avondale Way NE

(425) 202-4866

1 person is looking at this business

Sunrise Dental of Carnation
5.0
(7) · Dental

4466 Tolt Ave

(425) 333-4101

About

Dentistry is both a science and an art, demanding a high level of core skill and clinical judgment. First and foremost, however, it is a people business. We believe you will find we have successfully combined trusted techniques and high quality technology with the personal attention you desire and should expect.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
28 reviews
527
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 18 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shannon O'Connor Shimabukuro on Facebook

9 months ago

01/08/2019, 04:15 AM
Dr. Walker and Dr. O’Connor are truly awesome dentists. They are kind, very skilled, and take care of your teeth like they would their own. My kids also love going to the dentist thanks to their warm ways. They have created a wonderful environment with their staff and I plan on seeing them for a very long time.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/24/2016, 03:49 AM
Professional, fast and friendly!
Catherine B. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/23/2016, 14:52 PM
I have had consistently good experiences with Dr. Banani. I never feel that extra work is being pushed, I just get very good care.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Dwight D. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/23/2016, 12:24 PM
I have been going to Pacific Dental Care for over 20 years. As always, they are prompt, friendly, and provide very professional service. I would highly recommend them.
Adam J. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/19/2016, 12:41 PM
I've had nothing but exceptional service here, and Anna is the best hygienist that there is. It's comfortable, and kinda fun for a person who was scared of dental care before. I'm no longer nervous and feel so at ease at this location.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/17/2016, 14:06 PM
Care at Pacific Dental is always outstanding in my experience. My recent teeth cleaning was fast, thorough, thoughtful and informative Ellyn was friendly and professional.
Patricia *. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/17/2016, 11:36 AM
I've been going to Dr. Nguyen for nearly 8 years and I can honestly say I've never had a bad visit. The entire staff is friendly and approachable. My comfort is always seen to and monitored throughout the visit. They are on top of insurance coverage, getting the pre-authorizations sent out, and letting me know the results. I've recommended a couple of friends and they, too have only good things to say.
Gretchen *. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/16/2016, 07:31 AM
Eva has cleaned my teeth for years and she has always been terrific - pleasant, kind, careful, thorough and efficient. I feel like my dental needs are well-cared for when she is sitting next to me.The front desk staff have always been helpful and welcoming with scheduling my appointments.
Laura C. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/10/2016, 12:10 PM
I am a very long time client and have been very happy with my least favorite thing to do. Go to the dentist.
They always make it a good experience. This time was no different. They even called when I didn't show up and waited for me to get there. Great team, fast and efficient and kind.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.