Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Crouch Carter C MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
25 reviews
|Orthopedists|Houston, TX 77030

7401 S Main St, Houston, TX 77030

(713) 799-2300

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(9) · Orthopedists

4509

(713) 799-2300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

11307 FM 1960 Rd W

(281) 571-7508
5.0
(33) · Pain Management

24624 Interstate 45 N

(832) 450-4378
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
25 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
K on Healthgrades

4 months ago

03/31/2021, 08:12 AM
Fantastic. Spent time with me and explained everything clearly. Support staff was great too So thankful for the recommendation to see him in an emergency
Lesley DiBello on Healthgrades

4 months ago

03/26/2021, 06:01 AM
Dr Crouch provides excellent medical care, always takes time to explain your situation/injury, and cares about the patients needs.
Frank S. on Healthgrades

5 months ago

03/07/2021, 03:19 AM
Determined I had trigger finger on a finger in the left hand.
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Brigitte Therivel on Healthgrades

5 months ago

03/07/2021, 02:02 AM
I have absolute confidence in Dr. Crouch. He took time to listen to me, explained his diagnosis, gave me various options and suggestions for treatment, from drastic surgery to occasional injections to OTC medication - my decision. I definitely recommend Dr. Crouch.
Gracie Hormel on Healthgrades

5 months ago

03/01/2021, 02:01 AM
Dr. Crouch is thorough and caring. I appreciate his kindness and willingness to address my concerns. Thank you.
Felicia M Bures on Healthgrades

7 months ago

01/08/2021, 10:35 AM
I’ve had wrist injuries in the past and Dr. Crouch is my absolute ‘go to’ doctor! He’s professional, he cares about his patients and he’s to the point! Wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Carolyn E Davidson Youens on Healthgrades

7 months ago

12/18/2020, 01:19 AM
The best doctor/ surgeon ever got kicked by a horse that broke my arm he put it back together with a plate and 6 screws I have full use and am now back to riding can barely see the scar and I had no discomfort following the surgery Can’t ask for more
Brigitte Therivel on Healthgrades

8 months ago

11/25/2020, 16:01 PM
Dr. Crouch had been recommended to me by a friend and I am so grateful. He diagnosed my trouble and gave several options for treatment. I have been back twice after the initial visit and I am impressed: fast professional treatment, no unnecessary surgeries or treatments. He suggested an OTC medication which works well. Super. His nurse, Deedee is wonderful too. Highly recommend Dr. Crouch.
Theresa Luce on Healthgrades

8 months ago

11/20/2020, 09:38 AM
I have been seeing this dc for about 30 years. He is the best ! Although his office is far from my home , I drive to him because he is conservative and a stellar surgeon.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.