Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Crossroads Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
373 reviews
|Dentists|Chesapeake, VA 23321

4107 Portsmouth Boulevard, Ste 107, Chesapeake, VA 23321

(757) 517-2438

https://crossroadsdentist.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dental

707 Todds Ln

(757) 827-8317

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental Hygienists

1533 Volvo Pkwy

(757) 410-9960

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dental

534 Wythe Creek Road

(757) 868-9334
5.0
(3) · Dental

5000 New Point Rd

(757) 778-8819

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Dentists

2865 Lynnhaven Dr

(757) 481-3000
5.0
(8) · Dental

152 Chesterfield Rd

(757) 245-5822

1 person is looking at this business

About

Crossroads Dental is located in beautiful Chesapeake, Virginia. Dr. Angela Lanier and Dr. Kenneth B. Boyd Sr are pleased to offer quality, comprehensive care for you and your family in a friendly, professional environment. When you visit our office, our entire team can help you find more reasons to smile with our caring, personalized service. We are proud to offer comprehensive dentistry services; whether you are looking for general dental care for your family, cosmetic treatments to help enhance the beauty of your smile, or restorative dentistry to improve the appearance and function of your smile, we are committed to helping you reach your goals.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
373 reviews
5286
  
431
  
310
  
27
  
131
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bruce Zannitto review for Crossroads Dental
Bruce Zannitto on Facebook

2 years ago

01/22/2020, 02:24 AM
Service was on schedule and professional.
Parrish Strong review for Crossroads Dental
Parrish Strong on Facebook

2 years ago

10/31/2019, 08:36 AM
They do great work and make you feel relax while working on your teeth.
JP Pittman review for Crossroads Dental
JP Pittman on Facebook

2 years ago

08/08/2019, 01:40 AM
Very professional & very gentle with your teeth.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Joanna Williams-sommerville review for Crossroads Dental
Joanna Williams-sommerville on Facebook

3 years ago

04/12/2019, 01:25 AM
Great service all inclusive
Debbie Williams review for Crossroads Dental
Debbie Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

04/02/2019, 18:48 PM
Called and made appointment for check up and cleaning. Was told when making my appointment that my insurance would cover checkup and cleaning. Came to the appointment and waited nearly 1 1/2 hours just to get into the chair. Then waited another 20+ minutes. They took xrays and then Dentist finally came in for check. Was then told they didn’t have time to do the cleaning because they were short staffed and I would have to come back the next day. Was reassured by the guy at the desk my insurance would cover all of this (we’ve NEVER had to pay anything for a cleaning/checkup before with other dentist). Well low and behold they’ve sent me an $80 bill. I will never come back to this place again.
Gloria Thomas-Smith review for Crossroads Dental
Gloria Thomas-Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

03/21/2019, 10:53 AM
The care and attention given to each patient was what they gave me.
Tammy Martin review for Crossroads Dental
Tammy Martin on Facebook

3 years ago

01/29/2019, 10:22 AM
Worst customer service experience that i have had in a long time! Customer service begins with a smile. While the dentist and her professional (back) staff are great, the front desk is awful. The office manager cost you a customer-- We will be taking my sons 1000 dollar dental bill somewhere else. We will NOT be back!
Cathy P Dancy review for Crossroads Dental
Cathy P Dancy on Facebook

3 years ago

12/02/2018, 00:54 AM
Edwin Hamblin review for Crossroads Dental
Edwin Hamblin on Facebook

4 years ago

08/19/2017, 05:08 AM
I have been seeing Dr. Lanier for routine dental care since I moved to Western Branch in 2000. I have been very satisfied; besides routine care, they have even been very good at handling 3 emergent visits over the years, have seen me almost immediately.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.