Logo White
Watch Demo

Crossfit Vibe

Own this business?
5.0
94 reviews
|Recreation|Costa Mesa, CA 92626

2925 Airway Ave B, #B, Costa Mesa, CA 92626

(949) 236-6443

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Our training belief is that results come from a progressive and adaptive process to elicit gains through strength programming and high intensity workouts. We teach you the fundamental movements of training and how to effectively and efficiently move weight to get stronger. Using CrossFit as a platform, we work to inspire others through fitness and to live their lives with passion, spirit, and intention. Our goal is to create a community of individuals that is engaged and works to become fitter, stronger, and happier in mind, body and soul.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
94 reviews
584
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 70 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 24 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bee Cee on Facebook

2 months ago

09/26/2019, 02:28 AM
🤙🏿Only Great Vibes! Great Box!
Alex Yost on Facebook

5 months ago

06/26/2019, 04:34 AM
I dropped in from out of state and had a great experience at Crossfit Vibe. Members and coaches were welcoming, they have a great facility that is super clean and organized and the workouts were fun. Coaches were engaged, offering encouragement and advice making the whole experience one of my favorite drop ins. Thanks guys, I can’t wait to come back.
Steve Horner on Facebook

10 months ago

02/15/2019, 10:42 AM
We sadly had to leave our previous GYM because we moved but felt right at home since day 1! We are very happy and know we made the right choice!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Didi Kovacs on Facebook

a year ago

01/15/2019, 02:40 AM
Yes!! I just started back up and CF Vibe is amazing! Wonderful people with solid workouts surrounded by good vibes! Happy New Member!!
Juan Romero on Facebook

a year ago

12/08/2018, 01:17 AM
awesome place, outstanding staff!!
Rick Wilson on Facebook

a year ago

08/15/2018, 08:30 AM
I have dropped in every day this week while in town for work. Great coaches a very welcoming and supportive community, I highly recommend stopping by if you are in the area.
Grampy Kent on Facebook

a year ago

07/22/2018, 01:56 AM
Drop in for a Sunday WOD. Noe and the CrossFitVibe members were welcoming and encouraging. Great job CFV.
Melvin Diaz on Facebook

a year ago

06/16/2018, 04:48 AM
My wife and I were visiting the area and decided to drop in for a workout.
Crossfit Vibe was amazing and very welcoming. The workout was fun and the members were so supportive.
Thank you to coach Jeff and Priscilla for allowing us to work out. You guys were awesome. If you are from this area and looking for a box...Crossfit Vibe is your home.
Jessica Welch on Facebook

2 years ago

05/10/2018, 04:50 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.