Logo White
Watch Demo

CrossFit SpearHead

Own this business?
4.9
152 reviews
|Recreation|Holladay, UT 84117

4540 Highland Dr, Holladay, UT 84117

(801) 870-9657

http://www.crossfitspearhead.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

At CrossFit SpearHead in Holladay, Utah they encourage you to push past your limit to obtain the greatest results. CrossFit SpearHead is a state of the art gym that also offers personal training and gymnastics classes in order for you to reach your physical fitness goals. If you are looking for the best gym in Holladay, UT you are definitely going to be impressed with CrossFit SpearHead.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
152 reviews
5144
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 125 Reviews4.9Google
  • 27 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Helene Schneider Taylor-Gardner on Facebook

a year ago

04/03/2019, 05:43 AM
This CrossFit gym is a family. The coaches really care about each person as an individual. We are encouraged to do our daily best. They respect me as a person and an athlete. I have never had this much fun working out!
Brian Weber on Facebook

a year ago

03/19/2019, 06:43 AM
My girlfriend and I ended up choosing Spearhead CrossFit for a few reasons! Knowledgeable trainers, involved owner and very clean facility. My first class was awesome and everyone was very welcoming. Luke is a great trainer and really cares about everyone involved.
Jareck Butterbrodt on Facebook

a year ago

03/11/2019, 01:59 AM
First time ever dropping into a CrossFit gym other than my local gym and SpearHead was freaking awesome! Great Coach and the members we're all friendly and welcoming! Definitely will drop back in next time I'm in town! Cant wait for tomorrows workout!
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Jeff AndBecca Seat on Facebook

2 years ago

01/12/2018, 05:44 AM
Love Spearhead!!!!! Dallin, Carlyn, Luke and Johnny are the best! Very grateful to have found Spearhead!!!
Brad Cook on Facebook

3 years ago

10/28/2017, 03:43 AM
I am a 63 year old retired firefighter. I have type 2 diabetes and I’ve had surgery on both shoulders. I checked out several crossfit facilities before looking at Crossfit Spearhead. I immediately felt welcome and comfortable. I’ve been enjoying the workouts for 6 weeks now. My blood sugars have stabilized and I have gained strength, flexibility and range of motion. The trainers have gone out of their way to help me compensate for my surgeries and past injuries. The people working out at Crossfit Spearhead are so friendly and supportive, I feel at home every time I go through the door. Can’t wait for the next workout!!
Kristen Argyle on Facebook

3 years ago

04/30/2017, 06:57 AM
Dylan Scinta on Facebook

3 years ago

03/29/2017, 09:34 AM
Awesome coaches, they really take the time to work with every individual athlete of every skill level
Sinan Synonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

03/29/2017, 08:06 AM
Amazing staff! Amazing location! Amazing experience
Danny Mangum on Facebook

3 years ago

01/19/2017, 07:47 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.