Logo White
Watch Demo

Crossfit South Valley

Own this business?
5.0
76 reviews
|Healthcare|Riverton, UT 84065

3305 W 12600 S, Unit E, Riverton, UT 84065

(801) 327-2257

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We specialize in personal fitness growth through one on one and group training. You'll never have to wonder around the Gym again trying to be the Architect of a well balanced and productive workout. Come see how Pro's and amateurs are getting in the best shape of their life's. We are so committed to the results we can produce we don't make you sign a Contract, Just Results! We have a Nutritionist who will work with you on intake and we will help with the rest. Live your Life by Design.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
76 reviews
572
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 49 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 26 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andy Ingersoll on Facebook

8 months ago

05/26/2019, 16:45 PM
I've been doing crossfit for a couple months and I love this gym. Great coaches who are great at helping the newbies like myself with form and making sure we don't get injured. Kerrie, the new owner, goes out of her way to help everyone get great workouts, have correct technique and somehow makes these insanely difficult workouts kinda fun. Highly recommend this gym whether you're new or experienced!
Bryan Doty on Facebook

2 years ago

05/05/2018, 01:12 AM
Fun place to get in shape, look good, feel good and get a natural high from working out.
Caitlin Jean Christensen on Facebook

2 years ago

02/15/2018, 00:15 AM
I love it!! Me and my fiancé found out this place through a Groupon deal for a 6 week challenge. I was a little nervous at first, I haven’t done anything like it before. But the people there are so great!! They work so well with everyone, making sure that we all feel confident and push us all at the right amount. I definitely am seeing great results from it! 💪🏻🙌🏻☺️❤️
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians
Cameron Michael Christensen on Facebook

2 years ago

02/15/2018, 00:01 AM
Great people, great workout. Sara and Mike are awesome. They really want you to succeed and it is a great environment to push yourself.
Brian Gibson on Facebook

2 years ago

12/27/2017, 00:19 AM
Jeremy Delgado on Facebook

2 years ago

09/13/2017, 01:13 AM
It's awesome. Loving the push and the coaches really push hard.
Lacey Hart on Facebook

3 years ago

03/31/2017, 01:18 AM
Sara and Mike are absolutely wonderful! All of the trainers are super motivating and help you reach your goals. The members are so nice and encouraging especially during those crazy hard workouts! Love it!
Riley Wade on Facebook

3 years ago

03/27/2017, 01:14 AM
Owners are great, so are all the coaches. Culture will make you never want to go anywhere else.
Joseph Dye on Facebook

3 years ago

02/11/2017, 00:07 AM
Crossfit South Valley is an easy place to call home. Mike and Sara go out of there way to make sure they understand what you want, help put a plan together for success, and then ride you until you accomplish it. They are excellent at teaching proper techniques and watch close to affirm you are using correct technique. They also have excellent customer service skills and really go above and beyond to make you feel like family. I would highly recommend this place to anyone who feels that fitness is not for them and for anyone who feels they own and have mastered fitness. Zach is there head coach and can pull out some impressive weight and reps. He also has a sound understanding of techniques t...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.