Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

CrossFit RockSteady

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
59 reviews
|Health & Medical|Saint Louis, MO 63110 United States

5739 W Park Ave, Saint Louis, MO 63110 United States

(314) 282-6560

https://crossfitrocksteady.com/landing/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Health & Medical

108 Emerald Hills Dr

(618) 656-6988
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1837 Homer Adams Pkwy

(618) 465-6348
5.0
(11) · Healthcare

5416 Jedmed Ct

(314) 845-3770
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

42 Four Seasons Shopping Center

(636) 795-4003
4.9
(4033) · Health & Medical

10646 Baptist Church Rd

(314) 236-0124
4.9
(131) · Healthcare

12536 Olive Blvd ste g

(314) 392-9305
About

Functional training with coaches who focus more on form than weight.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
59 reviews
549
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Josh Howsmon review for CrossFit RockSteady
Josh Howsmon on Facebook

3 years ago

03/22/2020, 03:43 AM
Five stars!!! I have no clue where to start. The classes are fun and everyone is very inclusive, the instructors are great and there are varying levels of fitness so you can be as competitive as you make it. Matt used to run the power house gym CrossFit and I remembered him from that, I honestly wasted so much time not coming here sooner. The gym is so clean and orderly. There are options to come after hours and let yourself in. Great community great communication, and even during the coronavirus pandemic they had online materials borrow gear and at home workouts. This is my favorite gym in St. Louis.
Christy Richardson Collins review for CrossFit RockSteady
Christy Richardson Collins on Facebook

3 years ago

12/29/2019, 11:51 AM
Great experience dropping in from out of town. Everything was clean, and the owner was very nice and accommodating. Will definitely be back if ever visiting again. Five stars!!!
Melody Schmutz review for CrossFit RockSteady
Melody Schmutz on Facebook

4 years ago

07/27/2019, 05:08 AM
Traveling from Japan and dropped in this Box today and absolutely enjoyed the experience! Great workout with a friendly staff! Definitely dropping in again when we come back to the states to visit family!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Paula Godoy review for CrossFit RockSteady
Paula Godoy on Facebook

4 years ago

05/29/2019, 10:00 AM
Amazing trainers who care about form/technique, great community, and you WILL see results!
Melissa Schif review for CrossFit RockSteady
Melissa Schif on Facebook

4 years ago

08/02/2018, 11:11 AM
Super box to work out at Matt the owner knows his stuff will modify anything for any injury you may have give him a try!!!
Lucas Costa review for CrossFit RockSteady
Lucas Costa on Facebook

4 years ago

08/02/2018, 08:02 AM
My girlfriend and I just started working out there about 2 months ago. We are beginners to crossfit, and were a bit scared to start it out. We were very happy with how welcoming everyone there was! The trainers (Laura, Erin, Gary) are very knowledgeable about body fitness, and they're also very motivational/helpful throughout the entire workout. The owner, Matt (who is also one of the main trainers), is very enthusiastic and a great coach! The strangest thing is that ever since we started there, we actually look forward to going to the gym, rather than dreading it! I highly recommend!
EmilyandShane Nelson review for CrossFit RockSteady
EmilyandShane Nelson on Facebook

5 years ago

07/25/2018, 07:24 AM
Awesome wod and friendly class!
Vincent Dickhoff review for CrossFit RockSteady
Vincent Dickhoff on Facebook

5 years ago

02/22/2018, 01:07 AM
Christine Beveridge McDermott review for CrossFit RockSteady
Christine Beveridge McDermott on Facebook

5 years ago

09/17/2017, 04:08 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.