Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

CrossFit MIA

Claimed
5.0
91 reviews
|Gyms|Miami, FL 33176 United States

8764 SW 131st St, Miami, FL 33176 United States

(305) 987-5752

https://crossfitmia.com/

Open now:5:45 am - 2:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(6) · Recreation

713 E Broward Blvd

(954) 462-7669
5.0
(153) · Recreation

1916 Bay Road

(305) 458-3959
About

Special Covid-19 Online classes. 3 per day 8am, 10am & 6pm

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
91 reviews
583
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jose Manjarres review for CrossFit MIA
Jose Manjarres on Facebook

3 years ago

12/19/2019, 17:24 PM
Amazing experience the crew is great informative wanting to work with you and motivational to say the least.
James Michael DeSimone review for CrossFit MIA
James Michael DeSimone on Facebook

3 years ago

10/13/2019, 14:30 PM
Dropped in while in town working. Outstanding and clean facility. Great coaching staff and owner. Everyone was extremely welcoming and helpful. Will be back next month when I’m back in town and highly recommend this gym. Thanks for the good workout.
Justin Cody review for CrossFit MIA
Justin Cody on Facebook

3 years ago

05/29/2019, 19:01 PM
Great box, great energy, great programming, and great coaching. Booya 💪
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Leidy Lisbhet Carrazana Landaeta review for CrossFit MIA
Leidy Lisbhet Carrazana Landaeta on Facebook

3 years ago

02/20/2019, 01:19 AM
A great neighborhood place, clean, safe, professional. They make sure new members learn all the basics with their fundamentals sessions and trainers are always available to enhance our workout - CrossFit takes another level on this place- training becomes fun - the daily classes are amazing and all levels can work in harmony from beginners to advance- everybody helps each other- it feels like family. James & David are the best!
Sarit Lilo- LaRocca review for CrossFit MIA
Sarit Lilo- LaRocca on Facebook

4 years ago

12/28/2018, 00:28 AM
Great challenging workout! Everything in the workout was explained clearly. People are supportive and helpful. I would come back the next time I’m in town!
Danny Aymerich review for CrossFit MIA
Danny Aymerich on Facebook

4 years ago

04/15/2018, 03:15 AM
Catarina Isabel review for CrossFit MIA
Catarina Isabel on Facebook

4 years ago

02/03/2018, 02:28 AM
Cecilia Sanguinetti review for CrossFit MIA
Cecilia Sanguinetti on Facebook

5 years ago

12/25/2017, 00:43 AM
I’ve been going to Cross Fit MIA for 3 years!! Love it ! the coaches are very knowledgeable, responsible and reasonable- . There is flexibility to adapt the WODs to your needs. They just introduced a different WOD option with more cardio and less weight lifting which I prefer, since I am not a big fan of heavy lifting. Highly recommend it !
Brigette Dusack review for CrossFit MIA
Brigette Dusack on Facebook

5 years ago

08/16/2017, 01:38 AM
Dropped in from CrossFit Atlanta today and brought some coworkers (locals) with me. In lieu of dinner and drinks I treated them to Crossfit. We had a blast, took the 6:30 class and the coach was fabulous, thank you for accomadating us, we will be back!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.