Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Crossfit Full Strength

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
201 reviews
|Gyms|Phoenix, AZ 85018 United States

4633 E Thomas Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85018 United States

(602) 275-1679

https://crossfitfullstrength.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
4.9
(153) · Recreation

8581 W Kelton Ln #211

(623) 466-6102
4.9
(165) · Trainers

5320 E Shea Blvd

(480) 306-4401
4.9
(316) · Gyms

4820 E Ray Rd

(602) 633-2574
4.9
(55) · Gyms

7135 E Camelback Rd

(480) 324-1200
About

Crossfit Full Strength is located at 4633 E Thomas RD, Phoenix, AZ. This business specializes in Fitness, Yoga and Personal Trainers.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
201 reviews
5190
  
44
  
33
  
21
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Teresa Miller review for Crossfit Full Strength
Teresa Miller on Facebook

3 years ago

06/06/2019, 02:17 AM
I’m new to the Crossfit universe...3 weeks in. I can’t tell you how challenging, but rewarding it is!! Gayle, the owner is amazing! She’s helping me achieve things I never thought I’d be able to. The atmosphere is welcoming and encouraging! I can’t wait to see what I can accomplish!! Did I mention I’m 58, with two knee replacements? If I can do it, anyone can!!!! 😊💪🏼
Aimee LaRussa review for Crossfit Full Strength
Aimee LaRussa on Facebook

4 years ago

01/22/2019, 05:33 AM
I love this place! The coaches are amazing and will help to tailor the workouts to your abilities and mobilities. It is also such a wonderful community that I miss it when I'm not there.
Mercy Alexis review for Crossfit Full Strength
Mercy Alexis on Facebook

4 years ago

08/07/2018, 01:49 AM
I love this place I am doing my second week and I love it, the instructors are very nice and so helpful especially if its your first time doing crossfit.
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Ryan Rice review for Crossfit Full Strength
Ryan Rice on Facebook

4 years ago

06/25/2018, 07:09 AM
Tisha N Darren review for Crossfit Full Strength
Tisha N Darren on Facebook

4 years ago

05/01/2018, 03:47 AM
Enrique Fernandez review for Crossfit Full Strength
Enrique Fernandez on Facebook

4 years ago

04/19/2018, 07:17 AM
Started Tuesday, went back 2 more days. Thanks for a Groupon, I have 6 weeks to hate or love this place. #kickingmyass . #nopainnogain #53yearsold
Aysha Shen review for Crossfit Full Strength
Aysha Shen on Facebook

4 years ago

03/27/2018, 03:01 AM
OMG I love it so much.. too much? Even though it never feels like enough... ;) I can't get enough. Such a great gym with amazing coaches. Feels like home. Come join the fun.. dont be afraid to grunt.. loudly.
Brian Dawson review for Crossfit Full Strength
Brian Dawson on Facebook

4 years ago

02/24/2018, 02:12 AM
Phong Luu review for Crossfit Full Strength
Phong Luu on Facebook

5 years ago

01/10/2018, 02:55 AM
In town for work. Dropped in a for a few classes. Great environment and the coaches were welcoming. Definitely my go to box whenever I'm in Phoenix again.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.