Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cross Creek Animal Medical Centre

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
149 reviews
|Veterinarians|Tampa, FL 33647

10323 Cross Creek Blvd Ste H, Ste H, Tampa, FL 33647

(813) 994-6929

https://crosscreekvet.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(9) · Healthcare

13336 N Central Ave

(813) 977-1927

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Veterinarians

3609 US-98

(863) 665-3199
5.0
(13) · Veterinarians

16701 Gulf Blvd

(727) 826-0918
5.0
(49) · Veterinarians

6905 Cortez Rd W

(941) 792-3473
4.9
(77) · Veterinarians

711 E Broadway St

(863) 285-8652

5 people are looking at this business

4.9
(54) · Veterinarians

2520 W Bay Dr

(727) 585-0549

1 person is looking at this business

About

Welcome to Cross Creek Animal Medical Centre, a Tampa veterinary hospital devoted to quality pet care. We are a full-service animal hospital, offering experienced care for dogs, cats and pocket pets.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
149 reviews
5128
  
42
  
30
  
23
  
15
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Grizel Cruz review for Cross Creek Animal Medical Centre
Grizel Cruz on Facebook

a year ago

08/24/2020, 18:00 PM
The staff and Dr. Hodge are awesome. I’ve been coming to them for years. TRUSTWORTHY
Dragos Mateescu review for Cross Creek Animal Medical Centre
Dragos Mateescu on Facebook

2 years ago

05/19/2020, 07:54 AM
Our dog passed away recently at 16 years of age, almost a record for the breed (yorkie)! From the time he was a month old we always used a single doctor and team… Dr. Hodge’s team! An excellent medical service combined with a great team of professionals made every visit a less stressful event, always feeling you visit family. Thank you again from the bottom of our heart, we will never forget you !
Stacey Gordon review for Cross Creek Animal Medical Centre
Stacey Gordon on Facebook

3 years ago

04/04/2019, 07:21 AM
Very kind and compassionate staff. They have gone above and beyond to deal with my bulldog’s issues even though she’s a difficult patient.
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Stacey L Gordon review for Cross Creek Animal Medical Centre
Stacey L Gordon on Facebook

3 years ago

04/04/2019, 04:31 AM
Very kind and compassionate staff. They have gone above and beyond to deal with my bulldog’s issues even though she’s a difficult patient.
Rimma Vcherashansky Nieves review for Cross Creek Animal Medical Centre
Rimma Vcherashansky Nieves on Facebook

3 years ago

01/30/2019, 15:11 PM
Great people very caring!
Michelle Krieger Latkovic review for Cross Creek Animal Medical Centre
Michelle Krieger Latkovic on Facebook

3 years ago

01/22/2019, 05:01 AM
I would definitely recommend Cross Creek Animal Centre. The woman who booked our initial appointment on the phone was so kind and thoughtful. The girl at check-in was very knowledgeable. Dr H was VERY thorough!! He followed up with a lab work call on a Saturday and was so patient explaining everything. My only ‘negative’ is the lack of price matching for the prescriptions. The scripts cost a fortune and it’s hard when you want your pet to start the medications ASAP-mail order is not an option. Other than that, they’re fabulous and wonderful with my senior dog.
Kelly Fazzina Robinson review for Cross Creek Animal Medical Centre
Kelly Fazzina Robinson on Facebook

3 years ago

11/06/2018, 03:58 AM
Omg the best vet.....EVER.....
John Puskas review for Cross Creek Animal Medical Centre
John Puskas on Facebook

4 years ago

07/04/2018, 16:16 PM
My experience with Dr. Hodge has been a very positive one. He is always caring and thoughtful. I have been to many veterinarians ranging from traditional to holistic medicine here in Tampa and Dr. Hodge has always had the best interest for my basset hound. Abacaxi, which means pineapple in Portuguese, who's nickname is Baca, is the love of my life. I have had Baca since he was 8 weeks old and now he'll be turning 15 in one week. On multiple occasions Dr. Hodge's care has saved his life allowing me to share more memories. What a gift he has given me. I am so grateful for his gentle and caring demeanor. I highly recommend him if you are considering a veterinarian. Alexia
Shannon Thomas review for Cross Creek Animal Medical Centre
Shannon Thomas on Facebook

4 years ago

06/16/2018, 09:19 AM
Such wonderful people!!!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.