Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cronin Jewelers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
176 reviews
|Jewelry|Boulder, CO 80304

1235 Alpine Ave, Boulder, CO 80304

(303) 440-4222

https://croninjewelers.com/?utm_source=local

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(5) · Jewelry

5956 S Holly St

(303) 388-8632

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Consumer Goods

451 E 58th Ave #2389

(303) 297-9696
5.0
(5) · Consumer Goods

731 Laporte Ave

(970) 484-3628
5.0
(17) · Jewelry

1 W Flatiron Crossing Dr

(720) 887-6226

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(61) · Consumer Goods

3000 E 1st Ave

(303) 830-7733

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Jewelry

489 US Highway 287

(303) 604-0240

3 people are looking at this business

About

For more than 30 years, Boulder based Cronin Jewelers has been crafting custom jewelry to the Denver community and larger state of Colorado. From unique engagement rings and custom wedding bands, to resets we're able to customize and handcraft your jewelry to fit your unique needs. As one of the only JA Certified Master Jeweler in the United States, our jewelry store is able to provide vintage and antique rings and bands that are unlike anything else seen in the world. Whether it's sapphire engagement rings you're looking for or men's wedding bands that are comfortable, yet personal, Cronin Jewelers gives each piece of jewelry the local artisan touch it deserves. We also specialize in jewelr

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
176 reviews
5169
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cindi Yaklich on Facebook

2 years ago

04/30/2019, 02:01 AM
I had the MOST WONDERFUL experience - from beginning to end. We had inherited some jewelry and loved having - but the styles just did not fit with us. We luckily took them to Cronin. From the first time we stepped thru the door to talk with them to Bills great designs, to seeing the casting, to the final product - beautiful. Thoughtful, artists, detailed and just all around great experience.
Kirsten Losby-Hartman on Facebook

2 years ago

03/20/2019, 15:36 PM
After researching custom jewelers in the area, I chose Cronin because of their beautiful, unique designs. Boy, did I make the right choice! Before my mother passed away, she told me that she did not want me to “just hang on” to her wedding set. She wanted me to pull the stones and put them in a setting that was all my own, just as she had done with her mother’s wedding set. Well, I thought, why not combine the ring she had made and her wedding set to make one ring. I can’t even express how much this ring means to me. The top diamond is my mother’s, the bottom is my grandmother’s and the middle band are both rings smaller stones combined. Carrie was absolutely amazing and I would go back to Cronin a million times over!!
Sophie Leboissard on Facebook

2 years ago

03/17/2019, 01:22 AM
I live overseas and it was a potential challenge to get a custom wedding ring made for my future husband, with a European mountain range sculpted on it … but as it turned out with the help of Carrie it went like a dream, very quick turn around on all e-mail exchanges with to the point answers and great professional advice so my idea could become a reality. Delivery was done precisely as promised to Florida where I was staying last week, and lo and behold, I have just returned home with the totally unique ring for my wonderful fiancé 🥰 Many many heartfelt thanks to Carrie, and Tom who created the ring which is simply amazing !
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Kim Menghi on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2019, 01:46 AM
Oh my! We went to them for customized design. Not only did they deliver, they included us in the creation of the actual rings. They are AWESOME!
Katie Bach on Facebook

3 years ago

07/20/2018, 04:34 AM
We chose Cronin Jewelers after researching many jewelers. Cronin Jewelers customized an engagement ring for us that was everything and more we imagined and wanted! From day one they were in constant contact with us and very personable! We highly recommend this jeweler to anyone and will use them again in the future!
Mike-Angela Larington on Facebook

3 years ago

04/05/2018, 11:51 AM
Longtime customers! Love the attention to detail, personal service and quality! We’ve been going to Cronin Jewelers for over 20 years and have referred many friends and family. Thanks you for taking such good care of us! �
Liz Finkelstein on Facebook

4 years ago

12/29/2017, 08:50 AM
Cronin did such a fantastic job on re-do pinky ring, which was originally big, bulky and I was unhappy wearing it. They talked me through the process of how it could be made smaller and what other changes that would require. Total transparency, great craftsmanship, reasonably priced, I am so happy with the 'new' ring. I still haven't taken it off. 😃
Jacob Gerber on Facebook

4 years ago

09/18/2017, 11:29 AM
Carrie did a great job helping me picking out the diamond and then helping Emily and I pick out the final ring itself! Both of us couldn't be happier with the both the final product and the entire experience!
Lin Bresnahan on Facebook

4 years ago

08/25/2017, 07:25 AM
We love jewelry for many reasons. I had a wonderful experience I have to share. Years ago, I purchased a white gold front range bracelet from Cronin Jewelers. It depicts many of the places my son climbed while he lived in boulder. He passed away and the bracelet meant even more. Just this year, during a visit. I took the bracelet in and spoke to Laurel. She helped me customize it even more. They added three sapphires (his birthstone) to mark the places he most often climbed. Then, they scanned signatures and engraved his writing, and a heart, onto the sides of the bracelet. It is beautiful and means so much to me. I have him with me in a beautiful way! Thank you Laurel, Bill, Bonnie and others for your ideas, craftsmanship and artistry!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.