Logo White
Watch Demo

Creekstone Dental

Own this business?
4.9
100 reviews
|Dentists|Midvale, UT 84047

714 E Fort Union Blvd, Midvale, UT 84047

(801) 567-0343

http://creekstonedental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

5742 Adams Ave Pkwy

(801) 475-5263
5.0
(5) · Dental

865 E 4800 S #250

(801) 262-7427
5.0
(4) · Dentists

265 Center St

(801) 225-5888
5.0
(35) · Dentists

1245 Capitol St

(801) 394-1289

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

3640 Highland Dr #6

(801) 278-9922
5.0
(17) · Dental

2059 E 3900 S

(801) 278-5000

2 people are looking at this business

About

We are a family dental office in Midvale, Utah with a friendly atmosphere and great staff. At Creekstone Dental we strive to provide a comfortable and positive experience for every patient. To us that means everything from our calming fountain when you walk through the front door to our soothing steamed towels to freshen up with before you leave. Let our Creekstone family take care of yours and experience the difference for yourself. We offer many services including routine and preventive care, cosmetic dentistry, root canals, wisdom teeth removal, tooth extraction, implant placement, TMJ therapy, pediatric dentistry, gum grafting, bone grafting, dentures, and more!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
100 reviews
597
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
  • 36 Reviews4.8Google
  • 27 Reviews4.9Yellow Pages
  • 18 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marilynn C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/27/2018, 02:22 AM
my experience with wright family dental I had a good experience with Wright Family Dental. They were careful and thorough.
Marilynn C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/27/2018, 00:32 AM
I had a good experience with Wright Family Dental. They were careful and thorough.
Omaira S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/15/2018, 04:14 AM
People don't like to talk about anxiety..Well Dr. Wright had the patience to deal with my problem and have a successful dental treatment..I never feel so comfortable with a Dentist...Thank you Dr. Wright...!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Omaira S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/15/2018, 04:09 AM
Thank you Dr. WRIGHT People don't like to talk about anxiety..Well Dr. Wright had the patience to deal with my problem and have a successful dental treatment..I never feel so comfortable with a Dentist...Thank you Dr. Wright...!
Suzanne A. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/05/2018, 09:30 AM
This review is long overdue and I’d give more stars if I could. I’ve been a patient at Wright Family Dental for almost 3 years now and simply can’t imagine going anywhere else. While I don’t always love going to the dentist, I have complete trust while I’m in the chair and any aftercare I might need. More often than not, it’s a pleasant experience and my own anxieties diminish fairly quick. I could not have said that 3 years ago! Dr. Wright is highly experienced, caring and honest ( and a good sense of humor too ) which are extremely important to me. The entire staff, Dr. Wright and Sue, have been imperative to the progress and care I continually receive. As someone who doesn’t have insurance, I’m extremly appreciative of the options and very fair pricing I’ve received to keep on track with my dental plan. I have to give a special thanks to Sue who works so hard there and has been so helpful since my very first phone call to the office. I’m forever grateful to you guys.
Suzanne A. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/05/2018, 01:29 AM
Experienced, Caring and Honest This review is long overdue and I’d give more stars if I could. I’ve been a patient at Wright Family Dental for almost 3 years now and simply can’t imagine going anywhere else. While I don’t always love going to the dentist, I have complete trust while I’m in the chair and any aftercare I might need. More often than not, it’s a pleasant experience and my own anxieties diminish fairly quick. I could not have said that 3 years ago! Dr. Wright is highly experienced, caring and honest ( and a good sense of humor too ) which are extremely important to me. The entire staff, Dr. Wright and Sue, have been imperative to the progress and care I continually receive. As someone who doesn’t have insurance, I’m extremly appreciative of the options and very fair pricing I’ve received to keep on track with my dental plan. I have to give a special thanks to Sue who works so hard there and has been so helpful since my very first phone call to the office. I’m forever grateful to you guys.
AC R. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/30/2018, 04:44 AM
Great Dentis Very knowledgeable--very patient dentist. Very friendly staff Sue and Makale at the front are efficient and fun. I've been going to Dr. Wright for years and would recommend him highly. He goes out of the way to ensure that you are taken care of and are satisfied.
AC R. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/30/2018, 01:15 AM
Very knowledgeable--very patient dentist. Very friendly staff Sue and Makale at the front are efficient and fun. I've been going to Dr. Wright for years and would recommend him highly. He goes out of the way to ensure that you are taken care of and are satisfied.
Patsy Shawn Carter on Facebook

3 years ago

01/29/2018, 00:15 AM
Creekstone is changing the dread of going to the dentist!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.