Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Creekstone Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
106 reviews
|Dentists|Midvale, UT 84047 United States

714 Fort Union Blvd, Midvale, UT 84047 United States

(801) 567-0343

http://creekstonedental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

5742 Adams Ave Pkwy

(801) 475-5263
5.0
(54) · Dentists

2703 N 1600 W

(801) 737-4650
5.0
(60) · Dental

1435 S 1350 E Uppr 1

(801) 825-9818
5.0
(4) · Dental

1355 N University Ave

(801) 373-6928
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3640 Highland Dr #6

(801) 278-9922
5.0
(3) · Dental

576 W Pacific Dr

(801) 756-1009
About

Creekstone Dental is a Family and Cosmetic Dental practice, with latest technologically advanced diagnostic and treatment capabilities. We have a staff of three dentists, Dr. Paul R. Baugh, Dr. Thomas R. Dickson, and Dr. Katie Garrity with a combined experience background of more than eighty years. We provide an uncommonly full range of advanced dental restorative, cosmetic, and surgical-Implant dental services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
106 reviews
5102
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
Sort By:
Featured
Marilynn C. review for Creekstone Dental
Marilynn C. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/27/2018, 02:22 AM
my experience with wright family dental I had a good experience with Wright Family Dental. They were careful and thorough.
Marilynn C. review for Creekstone Dental
Marilynn C. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/27/2018, 00:32 AM
I had a good experience with Wright Family Dental. They were careful and thorough.
Omaira S. review for Creekstone Dental
Omaira S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/15/2018, 04:14 AM
People don't like to talk about anxiety..Well Dr. Wright had the patience to deal with my problem and have a successful dental treatment..I never feel so comfortable with a Dentist...Thank you Dr. Wright...!
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Omaira S. review for Creekstone Dental
Omaira S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/15/2018, 04:09 AM
Thank you Dr. WRIGHT People don't like to talk about anxiety..Well Dr. Wright had the patience to deal with my problem and have a successful dental treatment..I never feel so comfortable with a Dentist...Thank you Dr. Wright...!
Suzanne A. review for Creekstone Dental
Suzanne A. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/05/2018, 09:30 AM
This review is long overdue and I’d give more stars if I could. I’ve been a patient at Wright Family Dental for almost 3 years now and simply can’t imagine going anywhere else. While I don’t always love going to the dentist, I have complete trust while I’m in the chair and any aftercare I might need. More often than not, it’s a pleasant experience and my own anxieties diminish fairly quick. I could not have said that 3 years ago! Dr. Wright is highly experienced, caring and honest ( and a good sense of humor too ) which are extremely important to me. The entire staff, Dr. Wright and Sue, have been imperative to the progress and care I continually receive. As someone who doesn’t have insurance, I’m extremly appreciative of the options and very fair pricing I’ve received to keep on track with my dental plan. I have to give a special thanks to Sue who works so hard there and has been so helpful since my very first phone call to the office. I’m forever grateful to you guys.
Suzanne A. review for Creekstone Dental
Suzanne A. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/05/2018, 01:29 AM
Experienced, Caring and Honest This review is long overdue and I’d give more stars if I could. I’ve been a patient at Wright Family Dental for almost 3 years now and simply can’t imagine going anywhere else. While I don’t always love going to the dentist, I have complete trust while I’m in the chair and any aftercare I might need. More often than not, it’s a pleasant experience and my own anxieties diminish fairly quick. I could not have said that 3 years ago! Dr. Wright is highly experienced, caring and honest ( and a good sense of humor too ) which are extremely important to me. The entire staff, Dr. Wright and Sue, have been imperative to the progress and care I continually receive. As someone who doesn’t have insurance, I’m extremly appreciative of the options and very fair pricing I’ve received to keep on track with my dental plan. I have to give a special thanks to Sue who works so hard there and has been so helpful since my very first phone call to the office. I’m forever grateful to you guys.
AC R. review for Creekstone Dental
AC R. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

05/30/2018, 04:44 AM
Great Dentis Very knowledgeable--very patient dentist. Very friendly staff Sue and Makale at the front are efficient and fun. I've been going to Dr. Wright for years and would recommend him highly. He goes out of the way to ensure that you are taken care of and are satisfied.
AC R. review for Creekstone Dental
AC R. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

05/30/2018, 01:15 AM
Very knowledgeable--very patient dentist. Very friendly staff Sue and Makale at the front are efficient and fun. I've been going to Dr. Wright for years and would recommend him highly. He goes out of the way to ensure that you are taken care of and are satisfied.
Patsy Shawn Carter review for Creekstone Dental
Patsy Shawn Carter on Facebook

5 years ago

01/29/2018, 00:15 AM
Creekstone is changing the dread of going to the dentist!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.