Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Creekside Garden & Nursery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
87 reviews
|Nurseries & Gardening|Smiths Grove, KY 42171

3530 Chalybeate Rd, Smiths Grove, KY 42171

(270) 597-1153

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
87 reviews
561
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
26 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brenda Conley on Facebook

3 years ago

09/17/2018, 01:03 AM
The best place to go get all your flower needs.
Sandra Tracy on Facebook

3 years ago

08/27/2018, 01:56 AM
They have a ton of mums to chose from and they are just the right size to go in my pots. The staff is super nice and very helpful. I highly recommend that you shop for your mums at Creekside Garden and Nursery.
Nicholas Skaggs on Facebook

3 years ago

05/27/2018, 01:35 AM
Just got started landscaping our new house and the staff was exceptional. Jeremy was a huge help on picking out what we needed.
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Valerie Ray Antle on Facebook

3 years ago

05/18/2018, 01:39 AM
I know it's a bit delayed, but I wanted to give a BIG shout out to Creekside Garden and Nursery for helping me with a Mother's Day gift recently. Above and beyond customer service, you are wonderful!!!
Shauna Stice on Facebook

3 years ago

05/07/2018, 02:02 AM
Chris Stewart on Facebook

3 years ago

05/07/2018, 01:18 AM
Libby Torrence on Facebook

3 years ago

04/17/2018, 01:03 AM
Bonita Davis on Facebook

3 years ago

04/16/2018, 02:10 AM
Beth Goins Wink on Facebook

3 years ago

04/16/2018, 01:34 AM
Sweetest people! Great service! Great plants:) Shop local!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.