Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Creekside Garden & Nursery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
86 reviews
|Nurseries & Gardening|Smiths Grove, KY 42171

3530 Chalybeate Rd, Smiths Grove, KY 42171

(270) 597-1153

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
86 reviews
560
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
26 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sharon Page Burns on Facebook

10 months ago

09/24/2020, 06:53 AM
Great prices and BEAUTIFUL mums.
Sheldon Smith on Facebook

a year ago

09/05/2020, 05:27 AM
Absolutely love this place. The flowers are beautiful and last so long! Can’t wait to head out there this weekend to get our mums!
Barbara Fitzhugh on Facebook

a year ago

04/24/2020, 05:41 AM
They are a great place to get the kinds of plants you need. They will also assist you in finding the right type of plant for your landscape.
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Suzanne McCarty White on Facebook

a year ago

04/20/2020, 04:10 AM
So glad we found this place! They have an amazing and wide variety of vegetables and the flowers and herbs are so healthy. The owners are good people too.
Christy Allen on Facebook

a year ago

04/10/2020, 03:06 AM
Always friendly and helpful! Creative in how they engage and interact with the community. Wonderful business and wonderful people!
Donna Long on Facebook

a year ago

04/07/2020, 06:12 AM
My home away from home in spring and summer. They have been even more wonderful this spring during all this ‘stay at home’ stuff. I called. Told Jeremy what I wanted. They had it loaded in a wagon with my ticket attached when I got there. They loaded it for me. Wrote a check and on my way. Thank you so much for making me happy.
Dottie Vincent Elmore on Facebook

a year ago

03/30/2020, 09:26 AM
I love your plants. My sun patience last hear was beautiful. I thank you all for helping me when I come out there. Be careful with all that’s going on.
Amanda N Randy Simmons on Facebook

2 years ago

11/23/2019, 00:55 AM
Some of the sweetest, nicest people you'll ever meet. Always happy to answer questions and give you a helping hand. Love this place!!
Shawn-Melissa Jolly Banton on Facebook

2 years ago

11/23/2019, 00:04 AM
Super sweet people who work hard. Great customer service.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.