Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Creekside Garden & Nursery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
87 reviews
|Nurseries & Gardening|Smiths Grove, KY 42171

3530 Chalybeate Rd, Smiths Grove, KY 42171

(270) 597-1153

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
87 reviews
561
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
26 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ben Robertson review for Creekside Garden & Nursery
Ben Robertson on Facebook

2 years ago

05/12/2019, 01:11 AM
owners very helpful and got us all the plants we needed. They went the extra mile to make sure our plantings would be successful.
Johnny Meredith review for Creekside Garden & Nursery
Johnny Meredith on Facebook

2 years ago

05/04/2019, 01:38 AM
Great people great flowers and wonderful prices
Brenda Lewis Belcher review for Creekside Garden & Nursery
Brenda Lewis Belcher on Facebook

2 years ago

04/17/2019, 01:20 AM
The owners are a couple of the nicest young people that you would ever want to meet and they will go out of their way to help you find what you are looking for.
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Martha Duvall Vasiloff review for Creekside Garden & Nursery
Martha Duvall Vasiloff on Facebook

3 years ago

03/01/2019, 00:42 AM
Everything I have got from them has been beautiful, and they are very helpful.❤️
Michelle Salleng Elkins review for Creekside Garden & Nursery
Michelle Salleng Elkins on Facebook

3 years ago

11/23/2018, 00:12 AM
Wonderful, friendly, helpful service. Gorgeous products as well.
Courtney Riddle review for Creekside Garden & Nursery
Courtney Riddle on Facebook

3 years ago

10/06/2018, 01:37 AM
My husband and I purchase some trees and beautiful mums today! They had a good selection and was very informational! We will definitely be back! �
Jacqueline Basham review for Creekside Garden & Nursery
Jacqueline Basham on Facebook

3 years ago

10/06/2018, 01:19 AM
Great selection of in-season plants at great prices! Also the staff is always very nice and helpful.
Christina Raymer review for Creekside Garden & Nursery
Christina Raymer on Facebook

3 years ago

09/29/2018, 01:18 AM
Such sweet people. Had a wonderful time with my little one. Products were very nice. I will be going back soon.
Beth Bramer review for Creekside Garden & Nursery
Beth Bramer on Facebook

3 years ago

09/22/2018, 01:53 AM
They have always been so wonderful to me! Very sweet, and very helpful! Great quality no matter what season!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.