Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Creature's Comfort Pet Lodge

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
70 reviews
|Pet Boarding|Gulfport, MS 39503

14496 Cable Bridge Rd, Gulfport, MS 39503

(228) 832-8700

https://creaturescomfortpetlodge.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(70) · Consumer Services

1 Barkers Cove

(504) 715-1376
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
70 reviews
558
  
41
  
32
  
22
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ashley Hebert review for Creature's Comfort Pet Lodge
Ashley Hebert on Facebook

a year ago

02/18/2021, 01:58 AM
Awesome place for puppy boarding! My baby loved it here!
Anissa V Gutierrez review for Creature's Comfort Pet Lodge
Anissa V Gutierrez on Facebook

2 years ago

06/17/2020, 10:47 AM
I was actually able to go on a vacation for once in my life with the peace of mind and comfort knowing they were very well cared for. they earned 10⭐ from me 😁👍
Jeanne J Richardson review for Creature's Comfort Pet Lodge
Jeanne J Richardson on Facebook

2 years ago

06/14/2020, 01:54 AM
My two Yorkies love this place. They go nuts when we turn on their driveway
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Alex Butler review for Creature's Comfort Pet Lodge
Alex Butler on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2020, 04:51 AM
Amazing staff and amazing place. Highly recommended.
Jessica Cuevas review for Creature's Comfort Pet Lodge
Jessica Cuevas on Facebook

3 years ago

02/11/2019, 02:41 AM
This is a wonderful place to leave your animals when you go on vacation! We like that they have an inside ac/heated area and a doggy door to go outside when they feel like it. We will use them again next vacation! Brian is awesome!
Magan Gilbert review for Creature's Comfort Pet Lodge
Magan Gilbert on Facebook

3 years ago

11/12/2018, 12:33 PM
Great experience! We boarded our 1 year old Great Pyre for the first time and could not be happier. She spent 9 nights and came home happy, beautiful, and still smelling nice!
Liz Morgano review for Creature's Comfort Pet Lodge
Liz Morgano on Facebook

3 years ago

10/24/2018, 11:34 AM
I love this place & so does my Lilly! They are soooo caring & attentive to her needs. Just picked her up yesterday after a week and she was happy of course to see us but I could tell by her demeanor she enjoyed herself while there-will never go anywhere else for these extended trips knowing she will be well taken care of!!
Donna Armstrong review for Creature's Comfort Pet Lodge
Donna Armstrong on Facebook

3 years ago

09/21/2018, 01:05 AM
Great place for fur babies! Loving staff and clean. Access to outside and nature walks.
Ronni Rodrigue Walker review for Creature's Comfort Pet Lodge
Ronni Rodrigue Walker on Facebook

4 years ago

04/10/2018, 06:57 AM
We recently moved to the MS coast so had to find a new boarder for Elvis. He was used to the same place for six years. I've introduced him to Creature's Comfort slowly - a few day care sessions, a couple of overnight stays... He is happy to go and that is a relief for me!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.