Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Creative Touch Hair Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
80 reviews
|Hair Salons|Mooresville, NC 28117

591 River Hwy, Mooresville, NC 28117

(704) 663-0409

https://www.facebook.com/creativetouchhairstudio

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Beauty

180 Church St NE

(704) 786-1122

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

1213 Harding Pl

(704) 372-9177

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Hair Salons

1182 S Highway 16

(704) 822-9999

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(97) · Beauty

270 Union Sq NW

(828) 327-9101

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Hair Salons

901 S Kings Dr

(704) 334-1007
5.0
(8) · Hair Salons

2918 N Davidson St

(704) 597-8008

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
80 reviews
572
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Courtney Hatch on Facebook

2 years ago

02/23/2020, 09:04 AM
Awesome Job!!!’ I will be returning!!!
Mark Keever on Facebook

2 years ago

12/24/2019, 10:03 AM
Fast great service! English is spoken but not as a first language.
Amber Torrence Ambie on Facebook

4 years ago

01/27/2018, 01:47 AM
Charra Morrison makes me happy every time, prices are great, she's fast, and they don't over book. I love it! I drive almost an hour to Creative Touch
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Saquise Nicole Sherrill on Facebook

4 years ago

01/18/2018, 07:42 AM
SERVICE WAS AWESOME!! Calm Quiet laidback Place Plus my HAIR WAS spayed. THANKS CHARRA
Tanya Kirk on Facebook

4 years ago

08/01/2017, 04:29 AM
Erma Yvonne Gallmon on Facebook

4 years ago

08/01/2017, 02:10 AM
Rocquia Donielle Manns on Facebook

5 years ago

02/26/2017, 06:12 AM
It's very nice relaxed and professional. They cater to all age groups and hair types they have a stylist for all need. And they are very helpful with after care and hair info as well I enjoy my day their and I'll be back Friday to get my hair done thanks Charra and ladies.
Darlene Gilmore on Facebook

5 years ago

01/07/2017, 07:36 AM
Everything about Creative Touch is amazing. Cuts, colors, eye brows and lashes, dreadlocks, braids and perms!!! Also a very diverse clientele.
Elizabeth Kiernan on Facebook

5 years ago

01/06/2017, 02:53 AM
☆In all my 50 plus years of my vast experiences with hair salons from Los Angeles, London, New York and here in NC I have only NOW been able to say that I have found a stylist who excels in ALL areas color, cut and style and I have all too many who will attest I am a supreme Diva when it comes to my hair. ☆ Carrie☆ listens and uses her talents to earn 5 plus stars the first time and e dry time I sit in her seat. Thank you Carrie and thank God for Carrie.☆
Business Response:

Thanks Ms. Kiernan, I appreciate You for this post!😊

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.