Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Creative Mobility Group - Detroit

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
138 reviews
|Consumer Services|Madison Heights, MI 48071

5519, 5519, 32217 Stephenson Highway, Madison Heights, MI 48071

(248) 577-5430

https://www.creativemobilitygroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

19817 Alger St

(586) 243-8020

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

51559 Oro Rd

(586) 532-4000

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

22511 Telegraph Rd #103

(248) 356-9049
5.0
(10) · Consumer Services

38147 Abruzzi Dr Suite 102

(734) 326-7630

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

71235 Memphis Ridge Rd

(586) 727-3434

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Machine Shops

32401 Stephenson Hwy

(248) 588-0110

2 people are looking at this business

About

Creative Controls, Incorporated ( CCI ) is the nation's premier manufacturer of automotive mobility equipment. We have achieved a leadership position in the mobility industry through our commitment to excellence and our dedication to empower the differently abled community with innovative and reliable mobility products.Since his establishment of CCI in 1971, founder Thomas Stowers maintains a commitment to excellence through identifying and retaining individuals who are the very best in their fields. Our team of mobility professionals averages more than twenty years of experience in the industry and shares the same passion to provide mobility to every driver that first motivated Mr. Stowers

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
138 reviews
5112
  
45
  
33
  
21
  
11
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bill Strauss review for Creative Mobility Group - Detroit
Bill Strauss on Facebook

10 months ago

03/23/2021, 07:09 AM
Best mobility people around. Very knowledgeable friendly and fair pricing
Vanessa Hailo Kashat review for Creative Mobility Group - Detroit
Vanessa Hailo Kashat on Facebook

a year ago

02/15/2021, 10:09 AM
The Creative Mobility Group is amazing from A to Z! Our car conversion was so quick and smooth. They call YOU to remind you to make any follow-up appointments to check on parts and make sure everything is functioning the way it should. Staff is so friendly and caring. They were so hospitable while I was waiting in the waiting room to have my car checked out. They truly care about your family and their needs and help service you in the best way they can. Thank you Creative Mobility Group!!!
Allen Rubin review for Creative Mobility Group - Detroit
Allen Rubin on Facebook

a year ago

01/13/2021, 00:36 AM
The people at Creative Mobilty are great. They treat you with respect and dignity. They arranged to have my new Equinox brought in from the dealer and jumped right on the installation of my left foot accelerator. When I picked up my Equinox the head technician came out and made sure I knew how to use the accelerator. He then showed me how to take it out and put it back in for my use. I highly recommend Creative Mobilty.
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Janeen Ryan review for Creative Mobility Group - Detroit
Janeen Ryan on Facebook

a year ago

12/04/2020, 00:37 AM
clean friendly, professional, tool half the expected time to install the left foot excellerator 5 stars
Rachel Norona review for Creative Mobility Group - Detroit
Rachel Norona on Facebook

a year ago

10/22/2020, 03:08 AM
Huge thank you to everyone at creative mobility group especially Margo. They answered all my questions and took the time to explain everything to me and my daughter. 5 stars!
Davis Hong review for Creative Mobility Group - Detroit
Davis Hong on Facebook

a year ago

09/22/2020, 10:09 AM
My experience at Creative Mobility has always been fantastic. Service is very quick and customer service has always been top notch! Everyone is very accommodating and made everything stress free. Larry is the my go to man for any equipment install or adjustments. He will customize and tune any equipment to the individual needs and vehicle. He is very skilled with all types of equipment and has years of experience with installations. Highly recommend for anyone in need of adaptive equipment or service on their equipment. Overall, great people who care about their customers and work hard to make sure everything gets done right.
Jim Baker review for Creative Mobility Group - Detroit
Jim Baker on Facebook

a year ago

08/20/2020, 03:50 AM
THIS COMPANY AND BECKY ARE THE BEST TO TAKE CARE OF YOUR NEEDS
William J. Ward review for Creative Mobility Group - Detroit
William J. Ward on Facebook

a year ago

08/15/2020, 10:21 AM
I've used Creative Mobility to install a ;personal lift for our lease vehicles on five vehicles. Their ingenuity, dedication, and response time is always in the best interest of the customer. I just had my third Equinox lease vehicle lift installed for my wife Pam, and just in time for a Monday morning appointment with her doctor. They do everything they can possibly do go meet your needs in a timely fashion. Thanks to Christine, Larry and Becky for all their help over the past eight years. I highly recommend their company to all those ;people in need of their work.
Lisa Jeffers review for Creative Mobility Group - Detroit
Lisa Jeffers on Facebook

a year ago

08/14/2020, 19:38 PM
I needed real help and they had me out and on the go in just a half hour! Got me in same day too!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.