Logo White
Watch Demo

Craig's Cuts

Own this business?
3.8
185 reviews
|Beauty|Provo, Utah 84606

673 E 800 N, 673 E 800 N, Provo, Utah 84606

(801) 356-0445

Open now:10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Beauty Salon at Palm-aire
5.0
(4) · Nail Salons

2601 N Palm Aire Dr

(954) 977-9113

3 people are looking at this business

Aleeza's Hair N Nail Works
5.0
(31) · Beauty

281 Park Ave

(585) 755-7255

1 person is looking at this business

David Morales Salon
5.0
(6) · Beauty

10677 E Northwest Hwy Ste 440

(214) 521-8817

1 person is looking at this business

Hair Trends
5.0
(23) · Beauty

3684 Muddy Creek Rd

(513) 922-7123

3 people are looking at this business

Rumors Hair Skin & Nail Salon
5.0
(42) · Beauty

500 Boston Post Rd E Ste 1

(508) 485-4650

3 people are looking at this business

Daisy Salon
5.0
(13) · Beauty

530 Pavilions Ln #109

(916) 792-8976

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.8
185 reviews
589
  
439
  
312
  
216
  
126
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 170 Reviews3.9Google
  • 15 Reviews2.3Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael Rees on Facebook

a month ago

11/11/2019, 02:54 AM
I tried to tell them to give me a ducktail in the back she looked at me like what are you talkin about where my hair comes back and intertwined with each other now I just have a big old poof on the back side of my head 1 *
Respond to negative reviews
Brianna Miner Burton on Facebook

8 months ago

03/31/2019, 11:08 AM
They were very kind and welcoming and did a great job
Marina Morinda on Facebook

10 months ago

01/31/2019, 18:49 PM
Pretty great experience! My son loves his haircut.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Alana Bishop Wilcox on Facebook

a year ago

11/12/2018, 04:40 AM
When I was taking my husband in for a haircut, he asked me if it was some girly place. Once I took him there and he saw the masculine atmosphere, he felt much better about being there. There were a few people ahead of us in line, but we hardly had any wait! They got us in quickly and gave my husband a great haircut!
Brian Gadd on Facebook

5 years ago

05/09/2015, 02:19 AM
Chandler Duvall on Facebook

5 years ago

11/04/2014, 04:34 AM
not a good place for haircuts. you get what you pay for. they completely ruined my husbands hair, totally lopsided. avoid if possible. if you are not willing to tell the hairstylist/barber that they need to fix something or that they did a bad job then do not waste your time going.
Respond to negative reviews
Holly Blanco on Facebook

5 years ago

09/18/2014, 10:52 AM
Not very impressed. Got my haircut during lunch, not just trim up what I have, but a whole new style. Then I find out you don't style it after a haircut. Disappointed! I will not be back to your new American Fork location.
Respond to negative reviews
Gary Terranova on Facebook

6 years ago

12/08/2013, 11:04 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Vicki'n Don Mullins on Facebook

6 years ago

10/03/2013, 10:39 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.