Logo White
Watch Demo

Craig's Cuts

Own this business?
3.8
201 reviews
|Beauty|Provo, UT 84606

673 E 800 N, 673 E 800 N, Provo, UT 84606

(801) 356-0445

http://www.craigscuts.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(3) · Beauty

12449 S Fort St

(801) 523-5975
5.0
(6) · Hair Salons

12197 Draper Gate Dr

(801) 619-7199

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Beauty

4801 N University Ave

(801) 426-9338
5.0
(286) · Hair Salons

2730 Rasmussen Rd #3

(435) 655-2661

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

363 S 500 E

(801) 532-2253

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Hair Salons

268 E 12200 S

(801) 638-4657
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.8
201 reviews
596
  
444
  
314
  
214
  
129
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 188 Reviews3.9Google
  • 13 Reviews2.3Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael Rees on Facebook

8 months ago

11/11/2019, 19:54 PM
I tried to tell them to give me a ducktail in the back she looked at me like what are you talkin about where my hair comes back and intertwined with each other now I just have a big old poof on the back side of my head 1 *
Business Response:

Michael Rees we are so sorry to hear about your experience yesterday. Would you please DM me so we can talk about your experience?

Michael Rees on Facebook

8 months ago

11/11/2019, 02:54 AM
I tried to tell them to give me a ducktail in the back she looked at me like what are you talkin about where my hair comes back and intertwined with each other now I just have a big old poof on the back side of my head 1 *
Respond to negative reviews
Brianna Miner Burton on Facebook

a year ago

03/31/2019, 11:08 AM
They were very kind and welcoming and did a great job
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Marina NewAge on Facebook

a year ago

01/31/2019, 07:38 AM
Pretty great experience! My son loves his haircut.
Alana Bishop Wilcox on Facebook

2 years ago

11/12/2018, 04:40 AM
When I was taking my husband in for a haircut, he asked me if it was some girly place. Once I took him there and he saw the masculine atmosphere, he felt much better about being there. There were a few people ahead of us in line, but we hardly had any wait! They got us in quickly and gave my husband a great haircut!
Brian Gadd on Facebook

5 years ago

05/09/2015, 02:19 AM
Chandler Duvall on Facebook

6 years ago

11/04/2014, 04:34 AM
not a good place for haircuts. you get what you pay for. they completely ruined my husbands hair, totally lopsided. avoid if possible. if you are not willing to tell the hairstylist/barber that they need to fix something or that they did a bad job then do not waste your time going.
Respond to negative reviews
Holly Blanco on Facebook

6 years ago

09/18/2014, 10:52 AM
Not very impressed. Got my haircut during lunch, not just trim up what I have, but a whole new style. Then I find out you don't style it after a haircut. Disappointed! I will not be back to your new American Fork location.
Respond to negative reviews
Gary Terranova on Facebook

7 years ago

12/08/2013, 11:04 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.