Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Craig and Landreth Cars

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
417 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Louisville, KY 40207 United States

4156 Shelbyville Rd, Louisville, KY 40207 United States

(502) 276-2176

https://craigandlandrethcars.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(397) · Used Car Dealers

10404 Watterson Trail

(502) 267-6007
5.0
(4) · Automotive

4366 Garrett Rd

(270) 828-2440
4.9
(34) · Automotive

6515 Shepherdsville Rd

(502) 785-4185
4.8
(11) · Automotive

8404 National Turnpike

(502) 777-6991
About

We offer the highest quality, fully inspected, pre-owned vehicles that Kentucky has to offer. Now offering a full service center, indoor showroom, and complimentary concierge service! Come see why we're Louisville's leading pre-owned dealer! We're not just another used car dealer. We hold ourselves and our vehicles to exceptionally high standards and pride ourselves on delivering 100% customer satisfaction.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
417 reviews
5354
  
416
  
39
  
25
  
125
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Randy Clark review for Craig and Landreth Cars
Randy Clark on Facebook

6 years ago

04/23/2017, 01:13 AM
This family run business is full of caring people. They go above and beyond to take great care of the public.
Kelly Ann review for Craig and Landreth Cars
Kelly Ann on Facebook

6 years ago

04/12/2017, 02:12 AM
I haven't purchased a car since 2001. Today Andy and Chad made my experience so pleasant and fun! Top notch, professional, funny, and kind. I love my new car! Thank you all so much
John Gosser review for Craig and Landreth Cars
John Gosser on Facebook

6 years ago

03/24/2017, 03:27 AM
The BEST place to purchase your next vehicle!! I bought a 2011 Ford Ranger and couldn't be happier. They were very easy to work with...
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Nichole Joy Bland review for Craig and Landreth Cars
Nichole Joy Bland on Facebook

6 years ago

03/21/2017, 03:25 AM
Cindy Tomlin-Becton review for Craig and Landreth Cars
Cindy Tomlin-Becton on Facebook

6 years ago

12/31/2016, 02:42 AM
Scott Fisher review for Craig and Landreth Cars
Scott Fisher on Facebook

6 years ago

12/04/2016, 01:59 AM
Teresa Burton-Carter review for Craig and Landreth Cars
Teresa Burton-Carter on Facebook

6 years ago

12/01/2016, 03:43 AM
Linda Wagner review for Craig and Landreth Cars
Linda Wagner on Facebook

6 years ago

12/01/2016, 03:41 AM
Patrick Parks review for Craig and Landreth Cars
Patrick Parks on Facebook

6 years ago

12/01/2016, 02:32 AM
Craig And Landreth Cars In All Of Their Area Deserve A Huge Thumps Up, They Are So Professional, Truly Honest, Purely Skilled In Their Knowledge Of Their Automobiles And They Always Carry A Top Notch Inventory...One Thing That For Sure Makes Them Stand Out Far Beyond The Rest Is That They Not Only Ensure You Are Completely Satisfied With Your Vehicle Purchase, But They Stand Behind It's Longevity And Quality 100% Without A Single Question!!!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.