Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Craig and Landreth Cars

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
400 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Louisville, KY 40207 United States

4156 Shelbyville Rd, Louisville, KY 40207 United States

(502) 276-2176

https://craigandlandrethcars.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(397) · Used Car Dealers

10404 Watterson Trail

(502) 267-6007
5.0
(4) · Automotive

4366 Garrett Rd

(270) 828-2440
4.9
(34) · Automotive

6515 Shepherdsville Rd

(502) 785-4185
4.8
(11) · Automotive

8404 National Turnpike

(502) 777-6991
About

We offer the highest quality, fully inspected, pre-owned vehicles that Kentucky has to offer. Now offering a full service center, indoor showroom, and complimentary concierge service! Come see why we're Louisville's leading pre-owned dealer! We're not just another used car dealer. We hold ourselves and our vehicles to exceptionally high standards and pride ourselves on delivering 100% customer satisfaction.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
400 reviews
5340
  
415
  
39
  
24
  
124
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Carol Perkins review for Craig and Landreth Cars
Carol Perkins on Facebook

2 years ago

08/12/2020, 11:48 AM
I traded for a car at Craig & Landreth Fall 2019. I noticed moisture in the car every time I got in it. I keep it in garage, car port, under cover. Spring 2020 I removed the cover, the car interior was covered in black/blue mold. Craig & Landreth said I should not have bought an as is car from them with or without the 2 gallons of water under the back seat. I contacted the KY State Attorney Office, Craig & Landreth refuses to contact them. Beware of these scammers, there are lots of places you can purchase a car without the dread, and certainty that if the car was misrepresented you will be a victim of a scam, before, during, and after the sale..
Business Response:

Mr. Perkins, this is Zach. I'm the person that you spoke with regarding the issues with your 1999 BMW that you purchased nearly a year ago. As mentioned, we offered and sold this vehicle 100% as is. (you signed the document stating that you accepted/acknoledge this) Our offer is still on the table if you'd like to get a discounted rate at fixing any issues that you may have with your car.

Ray Ramirez review for Craig and Landreth Cars
Ray Ramirez on Facebook

2 years ago

08/10/2020, 17:06 PM
We have the best cars, best prices, and broad inventory for every need and want. Hit me up at 502- 299- 3909 ask for Ray Ramirez !
Aric Drake review for Craig and Landreth Cars
Aric Drake on Facebook

3 years ago

02/17/2020, 04:13 AM
I've purchased 3 vehicles from them so far. always a pleasure buying from them. they make the experience very easy going.
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Courtney Renee review for Craig and Landreth Cars
Courtney Renee on Facebook

3 years ago

01/17/2020, 02:46 AM
I had the best experience at Craig and Landreth. I bought a 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee back in September and it has been wonderful. This was my first big purchase and Tommy explained everything to me and made me feel at home. They truly care about their customers. I visited many dealerships and they are the only ones that I trusted enough to help me find a wonderful vehicle 👍🏻
Alexandra Siefke Chiles review for Craig and Landreth Cars
Alexandra Siefke Chiles on Facebook

3 years ago

08/12/2019, 02:02 AM
My husband and I bought a car recently from here. Tommy and Kevin could not have been nicer. It was honestly the best car buying experience I’ve had. 100% recommend!
Carl Colvin review for Craig and Landreth Cars
Carl Colvin on Facebook

4 years ago

01/03/2019, 00:22 AM
#1 Used Car Dealer in the State of Kentucky
Rachael Cahill review for Craig and Landreth Cars
Rachael Cahill on Facebook

4 years ago

12/23/2018, 00:11 AM
From the moment I walked in every member was extremely nice and helpful! I walked in with my budget and they did everything they could to help make that work. They never pushed anything on me and explained everything they were informing my spouse and I of. I am an extremely happy customer so far! Would highly recommend anyone to check them out!
Laura Clay review for Craig and Landreth Cars
Laura Clay on Facebook

4 years ago

11/15/2018, 01:10 AM
Love this team of people...and my new car!
Steven Martin review for Craig and Landreth Cars
Steven Martin on Facebook

5 years ago

03/31/2018, 01:33 AM
Easy, quick, efficient are all words that describe the process of working with Craig and Landreth. I have never met a team as professional and courteous as Zach Wimpey and his people. The best part is they are so genuinely kind that the entire experience felt like sitting around a table with family. I love this dealership. Don't waste time shopping other dealerships. Send your friends, send your family, and Treat Yourself!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.