Logo White
Watch Demo

Craftsman Dental Care

Own this business?
4.9
137 reviews
|Dental|Sacramento, CA 95825

1801 Professional Drive, Sacramento, CA 95825

(916) 974-1160

https://www.craftsmandentalcare.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(8) · Dental

1900 Pennsylvania Ave

(707) 427-1026

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Dental

301 Alamo Dr

(707) 474-9621
5.0
(18) · Cosmetic Dentists

9241 Sierra College Blvd #100

(916) 783-5144
5.0
(2) · Dentists

100 French Bar Rd # 103

(209) 223-3502
5.0
(2) · Dental

555 Capitol Mall #790

(916) 441-1555

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

2839 Spafford St

(530) 758-8828
About

We welcome Seniors, Adults and Children. We provide services for Dental Implants, Cosmetic makeovers, Crowns, Bridges, Dentures, Partials, White Fillings, Non Surgical Root Canal Treatment, Non Surgical Gum Treatment, Laser procedures, Digital X-rays, Routine Cleanings, and more. All in a smell good, soothing, friendly, home-like, non threatening environment . Please visit demandforce.com/dentist/craftsmandentalcare for over 100 actual patient reviews

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
137 reviews
5111
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
23 reviews have no rating
  • 69 Reviews4.9Google
  • 22 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tanya Macias on Facebook

2 years ago

01/04/2018, 03:37 AM
Lauren Pilatti on Facebook

3 years ago

06/09/2017, 07:38 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Mike and Dr. Shari since I was 10 years-old (now 27 years of age). They have always had phenomenal service and customer care. That is why when I finally decided to have cosmetic dentistry done to give me the confident smile I had wanted all my life, there was no other place than Craftsman Dental to perform this procedure. Every piece of my experience, from scheduling with DeAnna, who was so helpful & creative in finding ways to make this work for me, to Bree prepping me and making sure I was absolutely comfortable before we began, to Melissa who was a great assistant to Dr. Mike, to Dr. Shari who always has a warm, inviting smile and remembers her patients so well, to Dr. Mike himself, who was meticulous about every detail of my smile until it was exceedingly perfect. I couldn't have felt more safe or confident in their hands. The entire staff was so excited and happy to be able to perform this procedure for me, knowing how long I have wanted to correct my smile. They treat you like family there and create long lasting relationships with their patients. They truly care and it is evident. Thank you, thank you, thank you for giving me such a beautiful smile that I can be proud of on my approaching wedding day and for the rest of my life!!
John Donaldson on Facebook

3 years ago

03/22/2017, 07:03 AM
Going to Craftsman Dental is a real pleasure. Dr. Mike and Dr. Shari are kind and caring dentists . The staff is great. I've had a great experience every time I go and I've been going to them for 20 years!!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Shelley Cousineau on Facebook

3 years ago

12/20/2016, 08:32 AM
Excellent staff. Caring and knowledgeable dentists. Happy I found them 4 years ago.
Hailey Mccarthy on Facebook

4 years ago

06/15/2016, 09:28 AM
Eric Wayman on Facebook

7 years ago

08/29/2013, 05:43 AM
Dusty Studebaker on Facebook

7 years ago

08/02/2013, 09:09 AM
Monique E. on Citysearch

7 years ago

03/15/2013, 15:13 PM
Great people and great work! I would recommend this place to anyone :)
Sara Christian on Foursquare

8 years ago

03/05/2012, 08:21 AM
This place is amazing and Deborah at the front desk always remembers your name! It feels like family here! :)
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.