Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Craddock Roofing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
70 reviews
|Roofing|Houston, TX 77092

2409 McAllister Rd, Houston, TX 77092

(713) 465-8090

https://www.craddockroofing.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(15) · Roofing

11311 Richmond Ave Bldg L-100A

(281) 495-1878

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(44) · Roofing

3902 Reese Rd a300

(832) 598-4245

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Contractors

16261 Hollister St #106

(281) 580-2378

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Contractors

12907 Carvel Ln

(281) 495-2606

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Contractors

4407 Sumner Dr

(713) 682-8329
5.0
(1) · Contractors

2803 Sunwood Dr

(281) 931-6166
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
70 reviews
543
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
25 reviews have no rating
  • 45 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chin Va on Facebook

4 years ago

03/03/2017, 00:32 AM
I communicated with 3-4 different contractors at the time and instantly dropped the rest after talking with Craddock Roofing. They were very knowledgeable with the work and also was very willing to work with the budget. Knowing that they have been in business for a long time also gave me a peace of mind that I can call them years down the road for warranty repairs. The workers all showed up on time and did a wonderful job on the roof. I couldn't have been more pleased with the whole experience.
Karen Schmidt on Facebook

4 years ago

03/03/2017, 00:18 AM
Tom has put 2 roofs on our home.Both times were a good experience, from the assistance in selecting the proper shingles to the installation. His crew started on time and cleaned up daily. I would recommend them to my friends and family! Excellent service!
Steve Merritt on Facebook

4 years ago

03/02/2017, 01:46 AM
Tom has replaced 3 roofs on various homes I have owned over the past 15 years. Always a great job at a reasonable price. I Highly recommend them.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage
Reed Olmstead on Facebook

4 years ago

03/02/2017, 00:50 AM
Tom Craddock, owner of Craddock Roofing started the wonderful process of installing my new roof. He came to my house for an estimate and patiently described each option for every component of the roof. He was knowledgeable about the different manufacturers and offerings of shingles and was very honest in his recommendations. His crew started on the scheduled date, cleaned up daily (I have young kids and have yet to find a nail in the backyard) and finished a day early. It has been a year since the installation and to date there have been no issues. Tom's invoice was consistent with the estimate and he followed up to make sure I processed the warranty documents. Tom and his crew did a great job and I have recommended them with confidence to my friends.
Margie Crisp on Facebook

4 years ago

11/22/2016, 01:45 AM
Excellent crew and excellent work. Highly recommend them.
Business Response:

It was our pleasure to install your new Certainteed Landmark roof and an honor to work for a WWII veteran!

Linda Whitby on Facebook

5 years ago

08/31/2016, 01:34 AM
Tom Jelson on Facebook

6 years ago

05/19/2015, 03:28 AM
I used Tom for my first roof replacement back in the mid 80's just after he started his business. Used him again on the same house in 2006. And just had him replace the roof on my current house, which coincidently he had roofed back in 1994. So I can say that Craddock Roofing - including Jessie and his crews - not only do professional, quality, timely, and competitive installations, but their workmanship and the products they represent certainly last and perform as advertised. Thanks again to all (including Bea in the office who kept me informed of the schedule), TomJ
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.