Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Craddock Roofing

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
69 reviews
|Roofing|Houston, TX 77092

2409 McAllister Rd, Houston, TX 77092

(713) 465-8090

https://www.craddockroofing.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(15) · Roofing

11311 Richmond Ave Bldg L-100A

(281) 495-1878

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(44) · Roofing

3902 Reese Rd a300

(832) 598-4245

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Contractors

16261 Hollister St #106

(281) 580-2378

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Contractors

12907 Carvel Ln

(281) 495-2606

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Contractors

4407 Sumner Dr

(713) 682-8329

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

2803 Sunwood Dr

(281) 931-6166

7 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
69 reviews
542
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
25 reviews have no rating
  • 44 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Penny Shaw Johnson on Facebook

9 months ago

05/04/2020, 03:29 AM
Honest, prompt, follows thru, excellent workmanship, loyal crew ... all of which speaks volumes. Highly recommend.
Jillian McGhee on Facebook

10 months ago

03/11/2020, 02:06 AM
I am so glad we chose Craddock Roofing. They were polite, professional and installed a beautiful high quality roof. They did a fantastic job cleaning up after the job was done. This made us feel comfortable letting our toddler play in the yard without fear of her stepping on a nail.
Jayne Tarlo-Warren on Facebook

10 months ago

03/09/2020, 03:05 AM
All the employees at Craddock Roofing were very professional and courteous. Parker went over and above to explain the entire process and products for a new roof after hail damage last May. The crew who installed the shingles were quick and cleaned up all debris. I researched many different companies and Craddock had excellent reviews. I highly recommend them.
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Joe Ficklin on Facebook

a year ago

08/29/2019, 01:42 AM
Craddock Roofing did a roof replacement job for us almost 20 years ago and it is still great. No leaks and we have skylights. Very professional and fair pricing.
Cristina Nguyen Rupp on Facebook

2 years ago

11/21/2018, 00:06 AM
My husband and I put alot of time towards the process of getting quotes and researching quality roofers, making sure we were getting the best deal for quality work and good customer service. As soon as we talked to Parker, we knew we'd go with Craddock Roofing. Parker was extremely professional and patiently answered all our questions (it was our first time to get a roof replacement). He explained every detail in the quote, so we felt comfortable with understanding exactly what we would be paying for. We ended up getting the CertainTeed Landmark PRO and were so happy with how everything turned out. Within a couple weeks, the workers came out and completed the roof in 2 days. Tom (the owner) came by to do a thorough inspection of the work and it seemed as if he really cared about the quality of our roofwork, checking that we were happy with everything. Would definitely recommend this company to all family and friends. It's a family-owned company and it definitely shows in how much they cared about keeping us informed every step of the way and the quality of their work.
Ricky Saavedra on Facebook

2 years ago

08/29/2018, 02:56 AM
What an amazing service! I definitely recommend Craddock Roofing. They make sure to clean up after they’re done working and they also work super fast!!! Excellent roof and very high quality installation. Parker was very helpful and his hospitality was great. Will definitely recommend their services to other people
Colleen Gilligan Gilbert on Facebook

2 years ago

08/10/2018, 01:01 AM
Parker was wonderful to work with--can't speak highly enough of working with a business with excellent customer service!! They did a great job, and did it quickly at our small business. I'd definitely use them again in any situation, business or home.
Charles Talbott on Facebook

3 years ago

06/19/2018, 01:48 AM
Performed job in a completely professional way. Highly recommend.
Ken Allen on Facebook

3 years ago

06/15/2018, 01:44 AM
Tom and his crew are professional and at a fair price. He is my go to roofer for new roofing.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.