Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

CPR Cell Phone Repair Chattanooga

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
430 reviews
|Electronics|Chattanooga, TN 37421

1906 Gunbarrel Rd, Chattanooga, TN 37421

(423) 771-7255

https://www.cellphonerepair.com/chattanooga/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Pinterest

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

4621 TN-58

(423) 771-7731
4.9
(928) · Consumer Goods

3530 Broad St

(423) 320-3402

11 people are looking at this business

4.5
(11) · Consumer Goods

240 Industrial Rd

(800) 394-4804

1 person is looking at this business

4.2
(6) · Consumer Goods

407 Oothcalooga St

(706) 629-0899
About

When you come to CPR Cell Phone Repair Chattanooga for an electronic device repair, you can rest assured—CPR technicians have the professional experience to diagnose and fix the problem, fast. Beyond smartphones, we specialize in a wide variety of digital device repairs including computers, laptops, game consoles, cameras, MP3 players, and much more. We strive to create solutions that work for both your device and your wallet. CPR will continue to lead the wireless repair industry as the experts in fast, efficient repairs. We have grown tremendously from our first walk-in cell phone repair shop in Orlando, Florida in 1997, but our commitment to local service has not changed. We continue to

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
430 reviews
5207
  
414
  
38
  
214
  
187
  
100 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sandra Maldonado on Facebook

4 years ago

09/20/2017, 11:40 AM
Poor diagnosis and still charge 35.00 dollars. .
Business Response:

Hi Sandra. Could you send us a message with the details of your visit?

Jeff Greeson on Facebook

4 years ago

08/30/2017, 06:04 AM
The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. They saved me a ton by repairing my iphone. They also had some accessories I wanted, priced less than Verizon or Apple.
Brandi on BirdEye

4 years ago

07/11/2017, 12:31 PM
Dropped off my sons 3ds here to habe the screen fixed and he told me it would be done in a few days. When I went back to pick it up he said he ordered the wrong part. Now there is a notice on the door and its locked saying failure to pay. I will be taking this guy to court. I heard he had a business in Hixson and is a complete scammer.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Brian Christopher on Facebook

4 years ago

07/04/2017, 01:41 AM
Excellent service and excellent people. Kalyn and her husband truly provide that family feel to their business and care about each and every one of their customers! I highly recommend!
Business Response:

Thanks Brian.. We appreciate the positive feedback.

Tiffany McGhee Gann on Facebook

4 years ago

06/14/2017, 02:12 AM
Tiffany McGhee Gann on Facebook

4 years ago

06/14/2017, 01:08 AM
Renee Elliott Caylor on Facebook

4 years ago

06/13/2017, 04:23 AM
New ownership is great! Broke my phone today and had it fixed within the hour. Thanks CPR!
Eric Griffith on Facebook

4 years ago

05/30/2017, 07:20 AM
These guys use cheap parts and don't stand behind them when they fail. Replaced the screen on an iPhone 6 plus and it came back off as soon as the weather got warm. They refused to replace it. DON'T use them - find a better company.
Business Response:

We do apologize for this inconvenience, but when you brought the phone in, the first thing that was noticed by our tech and the customer was the crack at the bottom of your device. We stand behind the quality of our parts with a limited life time warranty that protects you in the case of part defects. This is void however from physical damage. You brought the device in a year ago on 5/17/2016 and we charged you $160 plus tax. Today we offerred to do it for $95 plus tax and add on a discount on top of that to help since the situation was out of the normal issues. We are sorry that our shop can not cover warranty issues if there has been physical damage to the phone, but we do strive to help customers that need it. If you would like we would be more than bappy to repair your device and get you in and out in about an hour with a new warranty.

Respond to negative reviews
Chris Boshers on Facebook

5 years ago

01/14/2017, 08:51 AM
I had the screen replaced on my iPhone 6 today. It looks better than it did when I got the phone as an insurance replacement. Great experience.
Business Response:

Chris, we really appreciate your feed back and we are ecstatic everything worked out. If you have any other needs please let us know!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.