Logo White
Watch Demo

CPAC -  Asphalt Paving

Own this business?
5.0
11 reviews
|Construction|Lakeland, TN 38002

3245 Shoehorn Dr, Lakeland, TN 38002

(901) 652-6220

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Construction in your area

Allen Concrete Stains
5.0
(1) · Construction

2042 MS-309

(901) 734-6926

3 people are looking at this business

About

CPAC is a full service, fourth generation, family-owned paving company, located in Memphis Tennessee. We service all of Western Tennessee, Northern Mississippi, and Eastern Arkansas. We specialize in commercial parking lot construction, road building, and driveway installation. We also take care of asphalt repairs as well as pavement maintenance. We are a Memphis paving contractor with the experience and ability to do any size job with the highest degree of satisfaction. We are members of the better business bureau and various contractor referral programs. We have covered the needs of the entire Tri-State area since 1987!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Michael Winburn on Facebook

    9 months ago

    03/30/2019, 02:00 AM
    CPAC put a road in to my barn, these guys are awesome!!!
    Brett Alderman on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/04/2018, 05:29 AM
    The crew here at CPAC feel like a family. Happy Holidays.
    Jimmy Carroll on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/06/2018, 11:24 AM
    A++
    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Vinny Craig on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/12/2018, 02:54 AM
    This is a company you want to do all your paving,these guys done an awesome Job on our company’s parking lot...They are family owed and they do all the work them selves..Top notch company....Thanks for a Great job CPac
    Aide Isabel on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/05/2018, 17:11 PM
    I'm absolutely thrilled with both service and quality work. I just had a 1200sq. ft. driveway done for a very reasonable price. They did a great job, all of the workers were working very hard and knew exactly what they were doing. They were clean, organized, friendly, knowledgeable, and all worked as a team. I can honestly say CPAC paving is one of the best I've had a chance to deal with, I will be using them again next time.
    Rodell McCord on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/05/2018, 15:20 PM
    Highly recommend these guys for all of your pavement needs. Great attitude and highly professional. CPAC is the way to pave!
    Rocky Cooper on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/05/2018, 15:20 PM
    A+
    Jim Harrison on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/04/2018, 10:49 AM
    Professional crew
    Attention to detail
    Would recommend to anyone
    Jeff Davis on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/31/2018, 06:54 AM
    Did my Driveway today looks great and were very professional and polite. Will use them again and recommend them to anyone. Great people.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.