Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cozmo Reesta

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
61 reviews
|Dentists|Greenwood, IN 46142 United States

1251 US Hwy, U.S. 31 North, Greenwood, IN 46142 United States

(317) 435-4794

https://www.cozmoreesta.com/

Open now:11:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(183) · Dentists

30 W Rampart St #240

(317) 392-2301
5.0
(348) · Dental

542 S State Rd 135

(317) 893-2193
5.0
(2) · Dentists

14757 Oak Rd # 400

(317) 580-0123
5.0
(53) · Dentists

14540 Prairie Lakes Blvd N

(317) 776-1100
5.0
(230) · Orthodontists

8140 Oaklandon Rd

(317) 823-8338
5.0
(1) · Dental

2236 Mitthoeffer Rd X

(317) 897-5093
About

Take advantage of our Happy Hour Mon-Thur 11-3. 50% OFF! If this isn't a LIFE HACK! Then we don't know what is! People are coming from all over to take advantage! For $90 you get a $600 teeth whitening?! YES PLEASE!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
61 reviews
544
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Amber England review for Cozmo Reesta
Amber England on Facebook

3 years ago

03/05/2020, 17:08 PM
Fantastic experience at this place. Great customer service and I highly recommend them. My teeth look great and 10 shades whiter.
Kristin Huber review for Cozmo Reesta
Kristin Huber on Facebook

3 years ago

01/31/2020, 08:42 AM
Star and her husband are very friendly and knowledgeable. Not only was the treatment quite effective and a good value, but the ease of the process and the great customer service are what especially will bring me back for touchups!
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to recommend us! 🤗 And we GOT you! For a really nice discount when you come back!!

Elaine Turcios review for Cozmo Reesta
Elaine Turcios on Facebook

3 years ago

12/04/2019, 12:36 PM
The process was easy,quick & affordable. Staff was super friendly and explained everything very well. I’ll definitely be back and sending everyone I know there way. Go check them out you won’t regret it !
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Lynda Pitz review for Cozmo Reesta
Lynda Pitz on Facebook

3 years ago

10/01/2019, 08:11 AM
I wanted to get my teeth lightened because I drink coffee and red wine. Brady was staffing the day I came in and he was both professional and helpful. Explain the process and showed me the tools he would be using. When we were finished my teeth were several Shades lighter and I was happy with the results.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a review. Glad you’re happy and hope to have you back! Customer satisfaction is our top priority.

Allie Sizemore review for Cozmo Reesta
Allie Sizemore on Facebook

3 years ago

09/18/2019, 05:35 AM
They have done a great job on my teeth, nice friendly people. I really recommend them.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a review! ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ another one...

Dawn Marie review for Cozmo Reesta
Dawn Marie on Facebook

3 years ago

09/10/2019, 13:33 PM
Nice atmosphere and good results and price point. I’ll be back to get my teeth whitened in the future. Thanks!
Business Response:

☺️ Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a review! And it’s because customers like you, is why we do what we do!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️🙌🏻

Kristian Neal review for Cozmo Reesta
Kristian Neal on Facebook

3 years ago

08/17/2019, 10:37 AM
Coszmo Reesta took care of both of my kids. They made sure both kids were completely satisfied before they left. I recommend them! Thank you Cozmo Reesta.
Business Response:

Thank you ☺️!

Adam Apodaca review for Cozmo Reesta
Adam Apodaca on Facebook

3 years ago

08/07/2019, 19:25 PM
Great place! great service! awesome results!!! Highly recommend 🤙🏼
Peggy Davidson review for Cozmo Reesta
Peggy Davidson on Facebook

3 years ago

05/26/2019, 12:49 PM
Great results and fabulous staff! Definitely highly recommend.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.