Logo White
Watch Demo

Cozmo Reesta

Own this business?
5.0
48 reviews
|Dentists|Greenwood, IN 46142

1251 US Hwy, U.S. 31 North, Greenwood, IN 46142

(317) 435-4794

https://cozmoreesta.com/

Open now:11:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(41) · Dentists
5.0
(1) · Dental

2236 Mitthoeffer Rd X

(317) 897-5093
5.0
(7) · Dentists

8801 N Meridian St

(317) 844-8085
5.0
(1) · Dental

165 Governors Ln

(317) 873-1752
5.0
(4) · Dental

10106 Brooks School Rd # 500

(317) 596-8000
5.0
(3) · Dental

10740 E US Hwy 36

(317) 271-3079

1 person is looking at this business

About

Take advantage of our Happy Hour Mon-Thur 11-3. 50% OFF! If this isn't a LIFE HACK! Then we don't know what is! People are coming from all over to take advantage! For $90 you get a $600 teeth whitening?! YES PLEASE!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
48 reviews
531
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 26 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 22 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amber England on Facebook

5 months ago

03/05/2020, 17:08 PM
Fantastic experience at this place. Great customer service and I highly recommend them. My teeth look great and 10 shades whiter.
Kristin Huber on Facebook

6 months ago

01/31/2020, 08:42 AM
Star and her husband are very friendly and knowledgeable. Not only was the treatment quite effective and a good value, but the ease of the process and the great customer service are what especially will bring me back for touchups!
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to recommend us! 🤗 And we GOT you! For a really nice discount when you come back!!

Elaine Turcios on Facebook

8 months ago

12/04/2019, 12:36 PM
The process was easy,quick & affordable. Staff was super friendly and explained everything very well. I’ll definitely be back and sending everyone I know there way. Go check them out you won’t regret it !
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Lynda Pitz on Facebook

10 months ago

10/01/2019, 08:11 AM
I wanted to get my teeth lightened because I drink coffee and red wine. Brady was staffing the day I came in and he was both professional and helpful. Explain the process and showed me the tools he would be using. When we were finished my teeth were several Shades lighter and I was happy with the results.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a review. Glad you’re happy and hope to have you back! Customer satisfaction is our top priority.

Allie Sizemore on Facebook

a year ago

09/18/2019, 05:35 AM
They have done a great job on my teeth, nice friendly people. I really recommend them.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a review! ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ another one...

Dawn Marie on Facebook

a year ago

09/10/2019, 13:33 PM
Nice atmosphere and good results and price point. I’ll be back to get my teeth whitened in the future. Thanks!
Business Response:

☺️ Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a review! And it’s because customers like you, is why we do what we do!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️🙌🏻

Kristian Neal on Facebook

a year ago

08/17/2019, 10:37 AM
Coszmo Reesta took care of both of my kids. They made sure both kids were completely satisfied before they left. I recommend them! Thank you Cozmo Reesta.
Business Response:

Thank you ☺️!

Adam Apodaca on Facebook

a year ago

08/07/2019, 19:25 PM
Great place! great service! awesome results!!! Highly recommend 🤙🏼
Peggy Davidson on Facebook

a year ago

05/26/2019, 12:49 PM
Great results and fabulous staff! Definitely highly recommend.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.