Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cox Interior

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
31 reviews
|Interior Design|Knoxville, TN 37932

10920 Murdock Dr, Knoxville, TN 37932

(865) 671-4445

https://www.coxinterior.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Interior Design

8812 Cedar Springs Ln

(865) 236-1295
5.0
(3) · Interior Design

4921 Homberg Dr

(865) 584-3031
5.0
(6) · Interior Design

363 Trane Dr

(865) 566-0263
4.8
(23) · Home Services

4514 Kingston Pike

(865) 249-6612
4.3
(12) · Interior Design

10924 Kingston Pike # 400

(865) 671-1343
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
31 reviews
517
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
16
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Kelley F. review for Cox Interior
Kelley F. on BirdEye

a year ago

04/28/2021, 20:14 PM
If there was a no star review, I would give it. The service from the Chattanooga distributor is horrible, from my experience. If it’s this difficult just to a quote, I can’t imagine what it is like trying to get the product.
Respond to negative reviews
Shalein B. review for Cox Interior
Shalein B. on BirdEye

2 years ago

02/18/2020, 11:54 AM
I would not recommend cox interior. I purchased a pocket door with glass. When the door was delivered the glass was wrong. I made several calls and was told top come down and pick out the right glass which I did! I continued to call and still no glass. I year later I went to cox interior and spoke with the manager. He said, he needed to see the paoperwork. Spoke with the salesman and nobody got back to me. This store follow up to problems is zero! it really to bad they don't take care of the customer.!
Respond to negative reviews
Shalein Bonney review for Cox Interior
Shalein Bonney on Dex Knows

2 years ago

02/18/2020, 01:24 AM
pocket door and incorrect glass I would not recommend cox interior. I purchased a pocket door with glass. When the door was delivered the glass was wrong. I made several calls and was told top come down and pick out the right glass which I did! I continued to call and still no glass. I year later I went to cox interior and spoke with the manager. He said, he needed to see the paoperwork. Spoke with the salesman and nobody got back to me. This store follow up to problems is zero! it really to bad they don't take care of the customer.!
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
shaleinbonney review for Cox Interior
shaleinbonney on Superpages

2 years ago

02/18/2020, 00:41 AM
I would not recommend cox interior. I purchased a pocket door with glass. When the door was delivered the glass was wrong. I made several calls and was told top come down and pick out the right glass which I did! I continued to call and still no glass. I year later I went to cox interior and spoke with the manager. He said, he needed to see the paoperwork. Spoke with the salesman and nobody got back to me. This store follow up to problems is zero! it really to bad they don't take care of the customer.!
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Cox Interior
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

08/21/2019, 04:53 AM
Just other beautiful door we make at Cox interior made out of mahogany and classic Aquatech glass
Anonymous review for Cox Interior
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

07/22/2019, 11:07 AM
Cox interiors new employees
Cox interior review for Cox Interior
Cox interior on Facebook

3 years ago

05/03/2019, 07:17 AM
Cox interior review for Cox Interior
Cox interior on Facebook

3 years ago

02/18/2019, 14:10 PM
Looking for that right barn door. We have them at cox interior
Anonymous review for Cox Interior
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

12/25/2018, 02:56 AM
Merry Christmas to everyone from Cox Interior
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.