Logo White
Watch Demo

Cox Dodge

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
68 reviews
|Car Dealers|Wilson, NC 27896

3700 Raleigh Road Pkwy W, Wilson, NC 27896

(252) 291-3131

https://www.leechryslerdodgeramjeep.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Car Dealers

8613 Barefoot Industrial Rd

(919) 781-1871
5.0
(1) · Automotive

9300 Durant Rd

(919) 671-1182
4.9
(431) · Car Dealers

5600 Capital Blvd

(919) 876-4580
4.9
(3840) · Car Dealers

5603 Capital Blvd

(844) 261-4301
4.8
(206) · Car Dealers

5000 Old Wake Forest Rd

(919) 322-2878

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(473) · Car Dealers

525 Crossroads Blvd

(919) 859-2000
About

Lee Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram is a certified Five Star dealership offering new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram vehicles along with high quality pre-owned vehicles. We invite you to Wilson to see our new line up.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
68 reviews
537
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
25 reviews have no rating
  • 65 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mark Wethington on Facebook

2 years ago

07/31/2018, 03:58 AM
This has been a great truck buying experience. I am VERY happy with my new work trucks and personal truck!! Tyler Brantley worked very hard to find what I wanted and put the deal together. I will definitely buy more trucks rom them.
Business Response:

Hi Mark, it's great to know that you enjoyed working with Tyler and the rest of our team. We hope you enjoy your truck, and we look forward to your next visit.

Lynn Pearson on Facebook

2 years ago

07/28/2018, 04:33 AM
Business Response:

Thank you for leaving us a great rating, Lynn! We appreciate it and hope to see you again!

Tonya Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

06/30/2018, 01:31 AM
This was a great buying experience. Dylan is a world class sales guy. He remained true to his word and I’m super happy with my brand new Grand Cherokee.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Tim Amerson on Facebook

2 years ago

05/30/2018, 04:40 AM
Best buying experience I've ever had when it comes to new vehicles. Bought a new 2018 jeep renegade a month ago. Told the salesman my price and what I had and they had me out the door at what I wanted in a hour. Very rarely do you get to buy a new vehicle that quickly. Most people spend hours my experience was perfect.
Sharese Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

04/14/2018, 01:24 AM
It was a breeze trading my car for a brand new 2018 Cherokee. I loved working with Tony. He was super helpful from start to finish. I enjoyed my buying experience.
Carie HJ on Facebook

2 years ago

03/29/2018, 03:51 AM
The service department went above and beyond to find out why my car was making a rattling sound under the dash. Tiffany and the mechanic out did there self! I’m so pleased with the service department! They have always treated me with respect and kindness. A huge thank you to everyone in service department!
Ethan Flores Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

03/19/2018, 02:26 AM
Thanks Dylan and Gang for the awesome car buying experience!!! Everyone was so nice and friendly.
Kelsey Brooke on Facebook

3 years ago

12/31/2017, 04:19 AM
Can’t speak about the car buying process but I can speak for the salesman. They are awful about keeping in contact. It’s like I had to chase them down to talk to someone. 2 of them never bothered to contact me back and when they did, it would be hours later. I will be going somewhere else to buy my new car.
Respond to negative reviews
Blanca Guerra on Facebook

3 years ago

10/24/2017, 01:23 AM
I was very pleased with the service here. John Bell helped me and he have great customer service. I love my new vehicle!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.