Logo White
Watch Demo

Cox Dodge

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
68 reviews
|Car Dealers|Wilson, NC 27896

3700 Raleigh Road Pkwy W, Wilson, NC 27896

(252) 291-3131

https://www.leechryslerdodgeramjeep.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Car Dealers

8613 Barefoot Industrial Rd

(919) 781-1871
5.0
(1) · Automotive

9300 Durant Rd

(919) 671-1182
4.9
(2131) · Car Dealers

943 N Wesleyan Blvd

(252) 210-6714
4.9
(3848) · Car Dealers

5603 Capital Blvd

(844) 261-4301
4.9
(431) · Car Dealers

5600 Capital Blvd

(919) 876-4580
4.8
(206) · Car Dealers

5000 Old Wake Forest Rd

(919) 322-2878

2 people are looking at this business

About

Lee Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram is a certified Five Star dealership offering new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram vehicles along with high quality pre-owned vehicles. We invite you to Wilson to see our new line up.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
68 reviews
537
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
25 reviews have no rating
  • 65 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maribeth Farnham Bryant on Facebook

2 years ago

01/01/2019, 02:03 AM
Great experience with Lee CDJR! We drove all the way from Charlotte to purchase a ‘19 Jeep Grand Cherokee because of the quality in the buying experience. Everything was complete before we left and we only had to sign papers when we arrived! Definitely keeping my business here!
Business Response:

Thank you so much, Maribeth! We are happy that we have earned your continued business. We look forward to seeing you again!

Jordan Bryant on Facebook

2 years ago

12/31/2018, 01:23 AM
My wife and I drove three hours to do business here. Extremely professional yet down to earth staff! Very pleased with every aspect of our purchase with Lee CDJR
Business Response:

Thank you for the recommendation, Jordan! We are so happy to hear that we were worth the drive for you and your wife! Congratulations on your purchase, and let us know if we can do anything else for you!

Ryan Profitt on Facebook

2 years ago

11/15/2018, 00:27 AM
The best buying experience ever! 5x now! Customer for life!
Business Response:

Ryan, thank you for the recommendation! It was our pleasure to work with you!

Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Andrea Beedy Goulette on Facebook

2 years ago

11/01/2018, 01:57 AM
Loved working with Josh Goulette.Knows his cars and what’s on the lot.
Business Response:

Andrea, thank you for the recommendation! We are so glad to hear you had a great experience with Josh, and will make sure to thank him.

Armin Buchebner on Facebook

2 years ago

10/08/2018, 03:15 AM
The best in the business. Customer focused.
Business Response:

Armin, thank you for taking the time to recommend us! We are glad to know that you had a great experience with us and that you were provided with great customer service! We hope to see you again soon!

Laurie Carr Robl Brumfield on Facebook

2 years ago

09/03/2018, 03:01 AM
Outstanding service anytime and every time we have walked through the door. We have now purchased our second vehicle from these good folks and the professional service continues throughout ownership of our cars with their super accommodating service department. They really make it happen whenever we need something! With my husband’s long commute, they go above and beyond to make sure his car is prepared to go the distance. Thank you Team Lee CDJR!
Business Response:

Laurie, thank you for the recommendation! It is our pleasure to offer you and your husband our best services, and we certainly look forward to serving you again in the future!

Walter Hagen on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2018, 04:37 AM
Amazing and honest, made the process enjoyable. Great company from the top down. Highly recommend!!!!
Business Response:

Thank you, Walter! It was a pleasure working with you. We hope to see you again in the future!

Dylan Lamm on Facebook

2 years ago

08/12/2018, 04:16 AM
Business Response:

Thank you for the wonderful rating, Dylan! Come back and see us anytime!

Kimberly Baker Joyner on Facebook

2 years ago

08/09/2018, 04:48 AM
This is a great place to buy and service your car!!
Business Response:

Thank you, Kimberly! We hope to see you again!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.