Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cowtown Doors

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
25 reviews
|Garage Door Services|Fort Worth, TX 76179

13715 Maxwell Blvd, Fort Worth, TX 76179

(817) 237-3136

https://www.cowtowndoors.com/index.html

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(8) · Home Services

710 W Kennedale Pkwy

(817) 483-4267

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Home Services

2029 Glenwood Way

(972) 512-0979
5.0
(16) · Garage Door Services

2715 S Cooper St

(817) 284-0623
5.0
(21) · Home Services

1602 Meadow Ct

(817) 819-3909
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

2901 Buena Vista Dr

(817) 652-1115

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(216) · Home Services

5233 Parkview Dr

(817) 235-3263

13 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Welcome to Cowtown Door Co, a local garage door company in Fort Worth, TX specializing in garage doors and openers. We install new garage doors and openers as well as service and repair existing ones. We are family owned and operated since 2003. We change broken springs and all other garage door hassles. Why does your door always get stuck when you are in a hurry? Call or text us now and we will get you out the door quickly. Estimates are always free. History Established in 2003. Cowtown Door Co has been providing excellent customer service since October 2003. Meet the Business Owner Kim I. Business Owner Hi there! I am Kim Idell, the person in charge of answering the phones at C

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
25 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 23 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alan Heerwagen on Facebook

4 months ago

06/29/2020, 02:05 AM
They were fast, efficient and fair. They replaced both of my torsion springs with larger and better springs as well as replaced my bearing plates. Also it comes with a lifetime warranty. My neighbor grabbed their card as he was also impressed. Thanks a lot, Cowtown Doors.
Business Response:

Thank you Alan! You rock! -Kim

Seth Thomas on Facebook

7 months ago

03/23/2020, 10:09 AM
They came out and realigned my door, put new wheels on. It had come completely off the tracks and they fixed with in the hour.
Matt Franz on Facebook

8 months ago

02/19/2020, 09:07 AM
Had issues with my garage door & Mike came to fix it in no time. Very good pricing & customer service!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Luke Frost on Facebook

a year ago

09/04/2019, 10:02 AM
Have been using Cowtown Door for several years, Mike and Kim always take care of us.. broken spring and Mike fit us in. They are always professional and do a great job! This is the only door company to use!
Amy Barber on Facebook

a year ago

08/07/2019, 09:10 AM
Great friendly service! Highly recommend
Dave Fewkes on Facebook

2 years ago

10/17/2018, 19:22 PM
After several referrals from our community Facebook page and my own online research, I contacted Cowtown Door Co. to repair my garage door. Even after a scheduling snafu (MY FAULT!), they were 100% professional and reputable and I am thoroughly impressed and satisfied. Call Kim and have them come take care of you. Mike is terrific!
Sandra Cooley on Facebook

2 years ago

09/11/2018, 06:57 AM
I was very pleased with the response time, friendly service person, repair and price! I well definitely use them again.
Jono Matlock on Facebook

2 years ago

07/03/2018, 10:34 AM
I would recommend Cowtown Door Co. to everyone in need of garage door services. Mike was a great guy and replaced the spring the same day I called.
Amy Furr on Facebook

3 years ago

03/29/2018, 08:04 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.