Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cowboy Incorporated

Claimed
3.6
28 reviews
|Car Dealers|Waukegan, IL 60087 United States

2121 N Green Bay Rd, Waukegan, IL 60087 United States

(847) 454-7657

http://cowboyincorporatedil.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

217 W State Rd Rte. 176

(847) 526-7777
5.0
(1) · Automotive

209 E Ogden Ave

(630) 231-3400
5.0
(1) · Automotive

6516 Ogden Ave

(708) 749-7100
5.0
(4) · Automotive

1272 Townline Rd

(847) 371-1937
5.0
(1) · Automotive

199 Poplar Pl UNIT 5

(630) 844-8182
5.0
(1) · Aircraft Dealers

2309 N Ringwood Rd

(815) 331-8609
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.6
28 reviews
516
  
41
  
31
  
22
  
17
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Abdullah Sal review for Cowboy Incorporated
Abdullah Sal on Facebook

4 years ago

05/09/2019, 19:30 PM
This dealership is not trusted and they are cheaters. They are not honest. We bought a car from them last week and they did not tell us the water pump was shot or the coolant reservoir was cracked. I called them to tell them about the problem and the owner just hung up the phone. Has no respect for the cars or the customers.
Kristine review for Cowboy Incorporated
Kristine on Cargurus

4 years ago

11/05/2018, 12:29 PM
Very honest and informative
Jxzvn review for Cowboy Incorporated
Jxzvn on Cargurus

4 years ago

10/30/2018, 17:02 PM
Make me feel like I can actually get my dream car one day, soon.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
McArthut Tolberr review for Cowboy Incorporated
McArthut Tolberr on Facebook

5 years ago

04/16/2018, 10:45 AM
This to Cowboy, I hope you get as much information you can about the 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe. From 2009-2010 there was a call back i on the transmission. Base on the work thet suppose to have got done the problem still exist. The customer here in a whipping or whining sound high pitched sound coming from the bottom of the transmission it will get to a point where you will only go 20 miles an hour. I paid 2500 to fix it and I am still having problems. You might want to do some research before you sale your next Hyundai Santa Fe.
Scott review for Cowboy Incorporated
Scott on Cargurus

5 years ago

04/03/2018, 17:07 PM
Responded quickly to email..
Mike review for Cowboy Incorporated
Mike on Cargurus

5 years ago

03/03/2018, 03:27 AM
Bad went there had a different price on and then called later and change the price again which he said went up to 5400
Respond to negative reviews
Scott Kaghan review for Cowboy Incorporated
Scott Kaghan on Facebook

5 years ago

02/01/2018, 13:26 PM
svjjjj review for Cowboy Incorporated
svjjjj on Cargurus

5 years ago

01/03/2018, 06:42 AM
good
myrrick review for Cowboy Incorporated
myrrick on Cargurus

5 years ago

12/18/2017, 02:49 AM
I was contacted by email but I didn't get any additional photos as I requested. There was only 1 picture in their vehicle description. I will try to contact them again.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.