Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Couture Upscale Consign

Claimed
4.7
228 reviews
|Used, Vintage & Consignment|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33306

2939 N Federal Hwy, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33306

(954) 565-4348

https://coutureupscaleconsign.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Retail in your area
5.0
(6) · Retail

801 George Bush Blvd

(561) 278-0493

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Retail

6301 Biscayne Blvd

(786) 953-6046
5.0
(8) · Retail

452 S Cypress Rd

(954) 942-5700

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Retail

501 Belvedere Rd

(561) 602-1250

11 people are looking at this business

4.8
(12) · Used

11260 Fortune Circle J-1

(561) 793-7332

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(20) · Used

3879 Byron Dr

(561) 842-5814

1 person is looking at this business

About

Couture Upscale Consign, Consignment Store in Fort Lauderdale, it is the premier, Consignment Shop. Since 2005, Over 400 certified authentic designer handbags in stock.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
228 reviews
5185
  
411
  
33
  
20
  
114
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer Jones Brooks review for Couture Upscale Consign
Jennifer Jones Brooks on Facebook

a year ago

08/07/2020, 03:13 AM
Absolutely phenomenal upscale Consign and Resale! Sandra and hubby are focused on service and assisting their customer! Pleasure doing business. Will be shopping from afar in the future.
Robin Yokley Dalton review for Couture Upscale Consign
Robin Yokley Dalton on Facebook

a year ago

07/22/2020, 07:00 AM
5 stars , great place to buy designer resale items in store and online. All items I have purchased online were of the same condition and quality as conveyed through pictures and have included authentication certificates. The store is loaded with beautiful treasures. No pressure, just professional, friendly service and great product knowledge. Trusted site, will be back!!!
Michele Cirino review for Couture Upscale Consign
Michele Cirino on Facebook

2 years ago

02/22/2020, 09:31 AM
Sandra! A few years back my husband was in the area for a conference so a friend and I went on our adventure while visiting Ft Lauderdale and found your store, we had so much fun and you were so welcoming... well my husband was recently in the area for a conference again and all he heard me talk about was your fabulous store and how you had such great energy ... so he and a coworker visited you and your husband , and got a crash course on the LV's and I was a lucky girl when I unpacked his suitcase to find my Louie 😊❤️!!! Your store is fabulous... but YOU make the store what it is. Thank you for being so kind and now my husband knows why he had to visit. And please pass on to your husband the great experience my husband had in finding the purse he thought was right for me.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Sheila Barton review for Couture Upscale Consign
Sheila Barton on Facebook

2 years ago

01/04/2020, 04:53 AM
Sandy is phenomenal, and very knowledgeable on the Louis Vuitton items, whether its a piece she sells or not.
Laura Johnson review for Couture Upscale Consign
Laura Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

12/15/2019, 01:25 AM
Such great customer service. Beautiful purses You will not be disappointed
Carla St. Louis review for Couture Upscale Consign
Carla St. Louis on Facebook

2 years ago

09/25/2019, 05:56 AM
If you need a designer handbag—think: #Chanel, Louis Vuitton, #Prada, or Chloe—come here! This store carries a large selection of #luxury items including handbags, clothing, shoes, & accessories at an affordable cost.
Michele H. review for Couture Upscale Consign
Michele H. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

09/07/2019, 07:40 AM
Tomas and Sandra are amazing professionals in resale of luxury handbags and more. Highly recommend for anyone that is looking to buy or consign . 5 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Melody Ridgley Fortunato review for Couture Upscale Consign
Melody Ridgley Fortunato on Facebook

2 years ago

05/21/2019, 11:54 AM
I am so excited to find this boutique! I found exactly what I wanted and the price was perfecto!
Anthony Haltom review for Couture Upscale Consign
Anthony Haltom on Facebook

3 years ago

03/02/2019, 06:06 AM
Bought a very nice MCM backpack for myself & Gucci sunglasses for my husband. Love this store! Will definitely return.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.