Logo White
Watch Demo

Courtyard By Marriott

Own this business?
4.3
474 reviews
|Hospitality|Arlington, TX 76015

711 Highlander Blvd, Arlington, TX 76015

(817) 465-5599

https://www.marriott.com/hotels/travel/dalac-courtyard-dallas-arlington-south/?scid=bb1a189a-fec3-4d19-a255-54ba596febe2

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(1) · Hotels

4901 Keller Springs Rd # 107

(972) 732-1686

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hotels

700 Highlander Blvd400

(682) 777-0873

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(1764) · Hospitality

2121 McKinney Ave

(214) 922-0200

4 people are looking at this business

4.7
(9) · Hospitality

501 Samuels Ave

(817) 332-6111

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(670) · Hospitality

2450 Brinker Rd

(940) 387-1000
4.6
(1122) · Hospitality

5805 Granite Pkwy

(469) 353-5000

1 person is looking at this business

About

Whether traveling for business or fun, the Courtyard Dallas Arlington hotel provides spacious guest rooms, an interactive lobby, the Bistro restaurant, and a prime location near numerous DFW attractions.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
474 reviews
5266
  
4138
  
337
  
212
  
117
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 405 Reviews4.3Google
  • 69 Reviews4.3Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andrew Baker on Facebook

4 months ago

02/07/2020, 09:31 AM
Just a great experience where I had a comfortable bed, large room and it was the most peaceful night
Tandra Wright Debase on Facebook

6 months ago

11/25/2019, 04:53 AM
Very nice and clean hotel. We really enjoyed the stay. Everything is less than five minutes away. I definitely recommend this hotel.
Brett Flood on Facebook

7 months ago

10/21/2019, 03:40 AM
Spacious Rooms. Convenient to stadium!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Nazish Hussain on Facebook

9 months ago

08/21/2019, 11:12 AM
Its like we are at home. The staff is very cordial and friendly...ready to assist anytime with smiley face
Amy Matanane on Facebook

2 years ago

08/19/2018, 02:19 AM
I checked the sheets and found crumbs and hair so my husband went down to front desk to tell someone. When he told the sweet girl at the desk she handed him sheets to change the bed. The rates here are around 179.00 a night, you would think they would have sent someone with clean sheets and blankets and changed the bedding. � the rest of the room was very clean.
Pansy Washington on Facebook

2 years ago

06/10/2018, 02:10 AM
Nice place... friendly staff
Robert S Hester on Facebook

2 years ago

05/26/2018, 02:28 AM
What a fucking joke. Paper thin walls. Doors slamming all fucking night. Yesterday I was told the price would be $159 and I wake up to $315. Breakfast doesn't get served till 8. All around shitty experience
Respond to negative reviews
Gwendolyn A Finch on Facebook

2 years ago

03/31/2018, 02:07 AM
We loved the beds, the pool, and the ability to go to sister hotel and enjoy there pool area!
Chaz Mills on Facebook

2 years ago

03/02/2018, 00:46 AM
Super nice people. I want to thank the manager/front desk clerk who fix a major problem we had or we would have to find somewhere else to stay it is are first time for out of town hotel experience..Again Thanks we will be back here we come back to Arlington. Awesome place!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.