Logo White
Watch Demo

Courtesy Value Preowned I-49

Own this business?
4.7
61 reviews
|Automotive|Lafayette, LA 70507

113 E Gloria Switch Rd, Lafayette, LA 70507

(337) 541-2823

https://www.courtesyi49.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 6:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Cajun Corner Cars
5.0
(3) · Automotive

227 Fallis Rd

(337) 886-2911
Alpha Automobile Sales
4.8
(1230) · Used Car Dealers

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
61 reviews
538
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 22 Reviews5.0Cargurus
  • 22 Reviews4.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Boyo4 on Cargurus

a month ago

03/03/2020, 15:47 PM
Good service
Michael on Cargurus

2 months ago

02/03/2020, 03:59 AM
replied back very quickly
Guru1PP1H on Cargurus

5 months ago

11/02/2019, 03:44 AM
Very nice guy
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Chase Dennie on Facebook

8 months ago

08/16/2019, 03:07 AM
Go see Mr Coby Guidry he’s is excellent to deal with the whole sale department over there was great Mr Coby has earned himself a customer for life.
Paul on Cargurus

8 months ago

07/23/2019, 01:41 AM
Overall my experience with this dealership was good. I found the truck on carguru while at work offshore and working nights so communication with the dealership was a little tough, but the salesperson I was working with was more than willing to reply to my questions late in the evenings after working hours. This dealership is on the north side of Lafayette and I live in DeRidder, I bought the truck on my way home, but had an issue of a second vehicle to get back home. The salesperson was more than willing to have someone drive my car for me and follow in a second vehicle so I could get my new truck home. Not all dealers will do this for you. The only issue I had was the unseen expense of $299 for etching. It was not on the original proposal that was sent to me, but showed up on the final proposal. I paid for the etching, just because I was to tired to argue with him. I still don’t have a clue where the etching is. The truck was clean and topped off with fuel.
Mike on Cargurus

9 months ago

07/18/2019, 04:38 AM
This is the best dealership that I have ever dealt with. Easy to work with. Very friendly. Would definitely buy from them again.
GuruV1P5G on Cargurus

9 months ago

07/01/2019, 01:28 AM
Went above & beyond....even understood I was trying to fix my credit! Great place..real is rear
Alicia Claire on Facebook

9 months ago

06/19/2019, 01:36 AM
Love my new whip. Thanks, Annette!
Guru9KYR6 on Cargurus

10 months ago

05/20/2019, 01:05 AM
nice and fast service!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.