Logo White
Watch Demo

Courtesy Plumbing

Own this business?
4.8
29 reviews
|Contractors|Covina, CA 91723

601 E Edna Pl, Covina, CA 91723

(626) 774-7167

https://www.courtesyplumbers.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(11) · Contractors

9709 W Olympic Blvd

(310) 557-6971
5.0
(3) · Contractors

502 San Vicente Blvd

(310) 989-3499
5.0
(2) · Plumbing

222 E Redondo Beach Blvd # D

(310) 354-5962
5.0
(2) · Fences & Gates

801 2nd St

(310) 601-6616
5.0
(1) · Contractors

508 W Acacia Ave

(310) 322-0802
5.0
(1) · Contractors

2201 E Willow St

(562) 584-2929
About

As the company name implies, Courtesy Plumbing is the most courteous plumbers in Covina you will ever meet. Each member of their team operates with one mission in mind and that is to do right by the customer. That is why when you contact the local company for any plumbing job, you can count on fast responses, on-time arrivals, competitive pricing, and a job well done. Courtesy Plumbing can fix every plumbing issue imaginable. Additionally, the Covina plumbers are committed to making things as easy as possible for you. The team is friendly, honest, and professional. Call now or visit their website to set up an appointment and a free, in-person estimate. The company’s list of services includes

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
29 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 21 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews4.0Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carrie S. Miller on Facebook

6 years ago

06/21/2014, 08:37 AM
Very aptly named! Fabulous service with a smile! :)
Josh Loggia on Facebook

6 years ago

02/18/2014, 07:28 AM
Lisa H. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

12/03/2013, 02:24 AM
We decided to use Courtesy Plumbing in Covina becasue of all the reviews they had. Came out to our house in Rancho Cucamonga and did a great job just like the reviews said. I would highly recommend them. They are a solid company.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Lisa Hernandez on Facebook

7 years ago

12/02/2013, 07:40 AM
Best plumbers in Covina Ca!!
Jeff G. on Citysearch

7 years ago

11/02/2013, 07:12 AM
These guys were great just like the reviews say. They were on time and got right to work on my copper re-pipe for my home. Prices were about average after checking around. After the job was done the owner called to make sure everything went well. Its clearly a well run company.
JacobZepeda on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

10/11/2013, 06:47 AM
These guys have the best reviews and they actually do a great job.
brynn.jeffers on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

09/26/2013, 04:01 AM
I decided to call Courtesty Plumbers in West Covina area based on all the great reviews. I had a pipe break under ground and they came by and did a great job. They were on time, respectful of my property and quick. That is why I'm writing this review which I do not do often but they really impressed me. They also quoted me on a tankless water heater while they were here.
Jennifer Mitzner George on Facebook

7 years ago

09/10/2013, 02:29 AM
Business Response:

Thanks for the 5 star review Jennifer.

allison.langer.90 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

08/28/2013, 03:16 AM
They did a great job on our tankless water heater and water softener installation in our home in Rancho Cucamonga. Nice people. I would hire them again.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.