Logo White
Watch Demo

Courtesy Plumbing

Own this business?
4.8
29 reviews
|Contractors|Covina, CA 91723

601 E Edna Pl, Covina, CA 91723

(626) 774-7167

https://www.courtesyplumbers.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Contractors

2017 W Commonwealth Ave

(714) 870-1820
5.0
(1) · Contractors

14136 Califa St

(818) 448-8126
5.0
(1) · Contractors

33515 Santiago Rd

(661) 269-8406
5.0
(5) · Contractors

12400 Ventura Blvd

(818) 508-7282
5.0
(2) · Contractors

720 E Debra Ln

(714) 956-9888
5.0
(3) · Plumbing

26895 Aliso Creek Rd

(949) 642-0281
About

As the company name implies, Courtesy Plumbing is the most courteous plumbers in Covina you will ever meet. Each member of their team operates with one mission in mind and that is to do right by the customer. That is why when you contact the local company for any plumbing job, you can count on fast responses, on-time arrivals, competitive pricing, and a job well done. Courtesy Plumbing can fix every plumbing issue imaginable. Additionally, the Covina plumbers are committed to making things as easy as possible for you. The team is friendly, honest, and professional. Call now or visit their website to set up an appointment and a free, in-person estimate. The company’s list of services includes

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
29 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 21 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews4.0Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tess Ann Watson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/24/2018, 03:29 AM
George Gatej on Facebook

4 years ago

09/10/2016, 04:24 AM
Great Experience! Great Company! So Reliable! Highly Recommended!
Dave Wachter on Facebook

4 years ago

08/18/2016, 02:04 AM
Great company, they are right in our neighborhood and easy to contact.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Lisa Amerio on Facebook

4 years ago

05/02/2016, 05:18 AM
Thank you Thomas from Courtesy Plumbing. You & your crew were extremely professional. We have never been so pleased. Your fast & clean service is greatly appreciated. They installed a New Gas Main line within a few hours for us. From Savannah in the office and your crew at our home. We are so very happy. Our family will always use your services in the future. Thank you again & Blessing's to All at Courtesy Plumbing. **The Gas Company**said "Excellent job done"
Business Response:

Hi Lisa, Thank you so much for the wonderful compliment. It was our pleasure working for you. May God richly bless you and yours. Jeff Taylor

Joeseph Phillips on Facebook

4 years ago

01/11/2016, 00:49 AM
Courtesy Plumbing is a great company and I will use them for all my plumbing projects.
Prostar Best on Facebook

5 years ago

09/08/2015, 04:13 AM
Good local plumbing company. We recommend them for your next plumbing project.
Shannon Hansler on Facebook

5 years ago

07/13/2015, 05:33 AM
I know Jeff through Facebook and I sent him a message telling him my best friend was in need of a plumber for a clogged kitchen sink, the night before she laid her husband to rest and Courtesy Plumbing showed up within a couple of hours of me calling and snaked the drain.Thank you so much, from the bottom of our hearts.
Gregg Thomas Towsley on Facebook

5 years ago

12/31/2014, 03:00 AM
I have been working with Courtesy Plumbing for over one year and I highly recommend using their services. The team is professional, responsive, and deliver on quality service.
Alyssa B. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

11/17/2014, 01:06 AM
i had to call courtesy plumbing on Saturday night for an emergency, i knew it would be high but it was more than i expected, the tech convinced me the best way to unclog the drain for the bathroom would be through the roof which cost $100 extra then at the end when he gave me the receipt he told me there is no guarentee due to the location they used to unclog the drain from, that was a total ripoff, i would not trust them again.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.