Logo White
Watch Demo

County of Cheatham

Own this business?
4.8
10 reviews
|Healthcare|Ashland City, TN 37015

358 Frey St, Ashland City, TN 37015

(615) 792-4829

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

"DOGS & CATS...WE LOVE THEM ALL" CALL TODAY! Serving Ashland City since 1983! Veterinary Services, Physical & Wellness Exams, Client Education, Puppy Wellness/Senior Pet Longevity, Preventative Care, Surgery & Medicine, Pet Grooming, Kennel, Diagnostic Services. Dental Care also. Dogs & Cats!. Bathing Clipping Dentistry Dipping Food Nail Clipping Nail Trimming Pet Food Veterinary Supplies Laser Therapy "DOGS & CATS...WE LOVE THEM ALL" CALL TODAY!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
10 reviews
59
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Donald M. on Wellness

    4 years ago

    04/06/2016, 03:29 AM
    My Red gets great care there. This is my second dog they care for that I have own.
    They are honest and has a fair price. My dog looks forward going, he love them all
    great service.
    Tammy Cornwell on Wellness

    5 years ago

    01/03/2015, 04:05 AM
    I am very happy with this Clinic. Everyone was so friendly, kind and caring of my Chihuahua, Dashi. They don't pressure you to spend more money than you can afford, they are all about the well being of your pet. They handled him very gently during the exam which put me at ease and calmed my Chi. His condition requires continued care having heart failure, I trust this Clinic to do everything possible to keep him comfortable and condition stable as possible. I highly suggest this Clinic to everyone within driving distance.
    Anonymous on Wellness

    6 years ago

    03/23/2014, 05:30 AM
    Did this veterinarian seem overwhelmed with too many pets?
    Not at all, they are always so organized here with making sure the vet is never too overwhelmed to ensure the best service
    Were the examining rooms clean and free of odor?
    Yes
    Did you feel that this veterinarian's pricing was fair?
    Yes, I thought it was fair
    Was this animal hospital's staff friendly?
    Yes, they went above and beyond
    Does this provider return your phone calls?
    Yes
    Featured content
    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
    An online reputation repair guide for physicians

    An online reputation repair guide for physicians

    An online reputation repair guide for physicians
    Anonymous on Wellness

    6 years ago

    11/09/2013, 01:17 AM
    Was this provider willing to stay open late to accomodate your needs?
    Definitely! They would never turn away anyone in need
    Was this provider's office clean?
    Yes! I was amazed at how clean it was!
    Has this provider ever cancelled your appointment on you last minute?
    Never, they are very reliable.
    Did this provider prominently display their diplomas or business license?
    Definitely! I saw it as soon as I walked in!
    Toby Viltz on Wellness

    7 years ago

    12/27/2012, 01:43 AM
    Did this provider rush your appointment?
    No, I was able to ask as many questions as I wanted
    Does this provider treat their staff well?
    Yes, they treat their staff with respect
    Did this veterinarian seem overwhelmed with too many pets?
    Not at all, they are always so organized here with making sure the vet is never too overwhelmed to ensure the best service
    Was this provider argumentative or easily angered?
    Not at all, they were one of the kindest, most attentive individuals I've ever met
    Were you able to relax during your appointment?
    Yes, I was completely at ease
    Wendy Wood on Wellness

    7 years ago

    11/26/2012, 04:03 AM
    Was it easy to make an appointment with this provider?
    Yes! It was effortless!
    Would you recommend this animal hospital to others?
    I Already Have
    Was this veterinarian gentle when caring for your pet?
    Unbelievabley gentle, it is very apparant they truly care about pets well-being and comfort
    Did this provider ever postpone your appointment?
    Not at all! They always try to get me in as soon as possible
    Did this veterinarian seem overwhelmed with too many pets?
    Not at all, they are always so organized here with making sure the vet is never too overwhelmed to ensure the best service
    Anonymous on Wellness

    7 years ago

    06/05/2012, 02:10 AM
    Did this provider answer all of your questions?
    Yes
    Was this provider's staff friendly?
    Yes, they went above and beyond
    Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit?
    Yes
    Was this provider's office easy to locate?
    Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier!
    Anonymous on Wellness

    8 years ago

    05/12/2012, 04:35 AM
    Did this provider answer all of your questions?
    Yes
    Was this provider's staff friendly?
    Yes
    Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit?
    Completely!
    Was this provider's office easy to locate?
    Fairly Easy
    Are you going to visit this provider again?
    Without a doubt!
    Anonymous on Wellness

    8 years ago

    12/08/2011, 02:48 AM
    I was very satisfied with my visit. They were helpful and I left feeling encouraged. I was glad that they were located in a safe neighborhood. I've been to some other places where I was scared to get out of my car but not here. They were very polite and helpful and made sure that I had everything I needed.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.