Logo White
Watch Demo

County Appliance & AC Repair

Own this business?
5.0
37 reviews
|Other|Miami Beach, FL 33139

1535 West Ave Apt 6, Miami Beach, FL 33139

(786) 235-9839

http://www.allcountyacrepairmiamibeach.com

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

Enlightened Health
5.0
(4) · Other

1801 SW 3rd Ave

(305) 854-4616

2 people are looking at this business

Synergie Holistic Medicine
5.0
(8) · Other

111 Grand Palms Dr

(786) 462-4325

3 people are looking at this business

Vida Acupuncture Clinic & Wellness
5.0
(3) · Other

12133 Pembroke Rd

(954) 816-3146

2 people are looking at this business

Evelyn Lopez Acupuncture Physician
5.0
(2) · Other

1650 NE 26th St

(954) 205-1312

2 people are looking at this business

Lee Parker
5.0
(1) · Other

37 SW 9th St

(954) 428-1878

4 people are looking at this business

Coss Express
5.0
(2) · Other

20855 NE 16th Ave

(877) 749-2677

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
37 reviews
537
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 29 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 8 Reviews5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
DoreenMundy on YellowBot

7 years ago

01/24/2013, 02:16 AM
Great job guys!
No longer do I have to leave my home to do laundry--the washer is back! Yay! Great job guys!
GenevieveBroome on YellowBot

7 years ago

01/17/2013, 02:05 AM
I have received fast and professional service
I have received fast and professional service and will highly recommend them to all the homeowners in the area.
JacobAllred on YellowBot

7 years ago

01/10/2013, 06:49 AM
Service was prompt, as promised.
My experience with this appliance repair service was very satisfactory. Initial telephone contact was polite. Service was prompt, as promised.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Rachael on YellowBot

7 years ago

12/20/2012, 04:47 AM
I was very impressed.
Called this repair company this morning around 10 and a repairman was at my house by noon and the repair completed in less than an hour. I was very impressed.
jeanettecrenshaw on YellowBot

7 years ago

12/06/2012, 06:15 AM
knowledgeable, fast and diligent.
It's very common for our washer to take a beating being used all the time. I always call All County Appliance & AC Repair Miami Beach whenever my washer breaks. They always send over a repair man who is very knowledgeable, fast and diligent.
KimberleyLilley196 on YellowBot

7 years ago

11/26/2012, 06:06 AM
Well mannered technicians
The technician was polite and professional. He showed me all that he was doing while he repaired the dryer. He also gave me tips of how to maintain it. It was a good repair and if I need them again I will call on them.
AmberLumpkin1555 on YellowBot

7 years ago

11/23/2012, 05:39 AM
Well mannered technicians
The technician was polite and professional. He showed me all that he was doing while he repaired the dryer. He also gave me tips of how to maintain it. It was a good repair and if I need them again I will call on them.
oliverwoodward on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

11/07/2012, 04:16 AM
The guy listened to my fridge and diagnosed the problem almost immediately. He was straightforward with the price and had the problem fixed in 20 minutes once he came back with the part. If I wasn't talking his ear off it probably would've even been faster! I will be calling these guys again without a doubt!
alfiefphillips on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

11/07/2012, 00:18 AM
We appreciated honest communication about repair vs. looking to replace our washer. will recommend this company to others and will call again should the need arise. Thanks!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.