Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Country Creek Apartments

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
1.7
109 reviews
|Apartments|Glendale, AZ 85303

2500, 7111 N 75th Ave, Glendale, AZ 85303

(623) 842-0411

https://countrycreekapartments.business.site/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

5750 W San Miguel Ave # C13

(623) 842-8559

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Real Estate

306 S 7th St

(623) 386-6628

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Apartments

1456 E Pecos Rd

(480) 786-3323

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Apartments

9707 E Mountain View Rd

(480) 860-2106

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Real Estate

2901 E Camelback Rd

(480) 294-6300

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Apartments

1205 E Apache Blvd

(480) 829-1660

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Remodeled studios, 1*1's, 2*1's and 2*2's, under new ownership History Established in 1984. Built in 1984, new ownership in August 2016 Meet the Business Owner Avtar V. Business Owner Avtar owns 5 properties and is qualified in turning apartments into luxury homes.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

1.7
109 reviews
510
  
43
  
310
  
29
  
177
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
DisappointedWith C. review for Country Creek Apartments
DisappointedWith C. on Apartments

2 years ago

02/21/2020, 03:59 AM
Disappointments around every corner! Newly upgraded apartments coming with broken tile, drywall patch jobs done with the skill of a 5 year old, and dirty counter tops. Several patio have rotting drooping wood. Over all the staff doesn't seem to care about the state of the complex or and are generally disrespectful when reporting issues.
Respond to negative reviews
Toya T. review for Country Creek Apartments
Toya T. on Apartments

2 years ago

02/21/2020, 00:58 AM
DO NOT MOVE HERE I moved in dec 2019. Every month the water has complications. Its off twice a month. The model apt is a lie. It shows there are 7 nice cabinets but in the real apartment are 4 damaged painted over cabinets. You cannot open the fridge without hitting the non working dishwasher. The entire apartment was dirty and they painted over the roaches. You pay rent and You are not given a receipt of payment until the next day from a rep with a bad attitude. The manager is the worst. They make excuses for not fixing things and offered until its fixed that i could go to another tenants apt to use their shower. The bathroom was built for people 5 feet and under 30#'s. The shower and tub stay broken and when they patched fixed it it broke the next day. The water is never at a consistent temp no master what you set it to. Do not move here. If you can go anywhere else
Respond to negative reviews
Erin M. review for Country Creek Apartments
Erin M. on Apartments

2 years ago

02/15/2020, 05:45 AM
Clean, Quiet, Friendly Staff I just recently moved in. It’s very quiet here. I’m often up at odd hours and no matter what time I go outside it’s peaceful. Weekends not a lot of noise either. It’s nice to see and hear all the children playing in the green areas. No drugs and police drama going on. It’s easy to get in and out of for morning and evening rush hour. The office staff are friendly and upbeat. They are focused on making sure you have a positive experience. They are currently putting turf down in place of grass and it looks nice. Plenty of parking spaces with assigned covered spaces for units. Garbage dumpsters are very accessible and there are multiples on the property. There are some feral/stray cats around but they don’t want much to do with people and they help keep pests at bay. Very pleased with what I understand is new management directives. I’m thankful for such a peaceful and affordable environment.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Vicky C. review for Country Creek Apartments
Vicky C. on Apartments

2 years ago

01/15/2020, 09:53 AM
This property sucks First of all I went a whole week without hot water And is still off and the The all of maintenance mans sucks cause they won’t come fix nothing and I have a house fool of kids and I can’t give them no cold water
Respond to negative reviews
Steven M. review for Country Creek Apartments
Steven M. on Apartments

2 years ago

01/15/2020, 05:11 AM
Not the place to live Don't Move here I live here its the worst place to live every the week the water is turned off with a hour notice no hot water something is all ways broken the grounds are horrible dirt and rocks every where kids can get hurt playing outside no Lighting
Respond to negative reviews
Michele W. review for Country Creek Apartments
Michele W. on Apartments

3 years ago

02/28/2019, 07:16 AM
If I could give noo stars I would. I wish I could attach the video I took of my friends apartment. Faucet runs constantly. Such a waste of water. They haven't fixed it going on 3 months now. 1 of the 2 pools is empty. Laundry room smells like a portapotty. The City of Glendale should really step up and make the owner do something about all the problems here. They would actually be nice living then.
Respond to negative reviews
K J. review for Country Creek Apartments
K J. on Apartments

3 years ago

02/13/2019, 09:42 AM
Infested with cats Honestly, there is quite a bit wrong at this place. One thing I do enjoy, though, is how quiet it is. Now, everything that is wrong and hasn't been fixed in MONTHS... The cats. The whole complex smells like cat pee. There is a unit that has no window or back door up, so the cats have pretty much taken over that unit and the smell coming from there is horrendous. Something really needs to be done with all those cats. Can't even have anything on your padio if you have a bottom unit, because these cats will spray, pee and poo all over your stuff. And somehow the smell is seeping into our unit. When we first moved in we had missing drawers, broken shelves to where you couldn't put even plastic ware on it or it would just crumble. There is water damage and we found black mold. (That when "fixed" it was just painted over. Not treated or anything). There is leaks everywhere around the whole complex. Not too sure why those havent even been fixed, but they are still there. There is a really big leak by one of the laundry units as well that has been there for quite some time. There is a TON of drug activity. And maintenance was seen using parts from a unit that is infested with cats and who knows what else, to use on another person's unit. Even though they say they have sprayed prior to you moving in, not sure how much that is true either. Because we have had ants and roaches pretty bad just before we had even start to move in. Gracie on the other hand, I dont know how to thank her but she has tried her hardest to keep up with everything and to make sure everything gets done and I appreciate that. She's awesome at what she does and shes extremely helpful! But something also really really really needs to be done with all these cats!
Respond to negative reviews
Sharron G. review for Country Creek Apartments
Sharron G. on Apartments

3 years ago

07/24/2018, 08:42 AM
Bed bugs Bed bugs are all through the apartments even in the office. And brown water is backing up in our tubs which is from the sewer and they won't fix it. DONT MOVE IN THERE U WILL REGRET IT I PROMISE YOU!!!! They ask me to give a rating. I give a -100
Respond to negative reviews
Michael L. review for Country Creek Apartments
Michael L. on Apartments

4 years ago

04/16/2018, 07:03 AM
A tenant in Don't plan live here things don't get fixed when you move in plus garbage all around the grounds and around the dumpsters and the noise lever is very high at night time No stars by me and leaving here very soon!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.