Logo White
Watch Demo

Coulee Region Boot Camps

Own this business?
5.0
159 reviews
|Recreation|La Crosse, Wisconsin 54601

4320 Mormon Coulee Rd, La Crosse, Wisconsin 54601

(608) 782-5759

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Recreation in your area

Hour of Change Fitness, Inc
5.0
(26) · Recreation

2522 W North Ave

(773) 661-2782

3 people are looking at this business

Exotica in Motion
5.0
(2) · Recreation

301 Rio Grande Blvd NW

(505) 306-1356
Martinez Wellness Center
5.0
(2) · Recreation

246 Bobby Jones Expy Ste B

(706) 868-5332
Core-center of Real Energy
5.0
(2) · Recreation

469 Angell St

(401) 273-2673
Dimensions of Gymnastics
5.0
(2) · Recreation

2201 Continental Pl

(360) 416-6623
Milwaukie Sellwood Jazzercise Studio
5.0
(34) · Recreation

10666 SE 42nd Ave

(503) 680-1151

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
159 reviews
5119
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
40 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Katie Schwem on Facebook

    3 months ago

    09/18/2019, 16:03 PM
    It is truly an amazing place.
    Erica Nachtman on Facebook

    3 months ago

    09/12/2019, 12:19 PM
    I love burn boot camp south! Everyone is able to workout, no matter what your fitness level is!
    Hope Lemke on Facebook

    3 months ago

    09/09/2019, 09:33 AM
    Everyone is so welcoming and helpful no matter your fitness level. The trainers make it fun to work out.
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Crystal Becker on Facebook

    3 months ago

    09/03/2019, 02:05 AM
    Burn has become my favorite part of the day! Burn has changed me for the better....better mom, better wife and better worker. It's a great, upbeat, variety workout that is so addicting you don't want to miss a day!
    Kelli Renae on Facebook

    4 months ago

    08/26/2019, 03:57 AM
    I love my Burn family at La Crosse Burn South. This isn't just a place to go and work out...you gain a family of encouragement and positiveness. You have trainers that are all about getting you the best results possible, but also knowing specific difficulties or struggles and knowing how to help each individual. You get trainers to help you with nutrition facts and recommendations. They are so involved in the community and making it healthier for EVERYONE. They have helped me on so many levels of my life and I couldn't be happier with the outcome....SO FAR!
    Arianna Day on Facebook

    4 months ago

    08/22/2019, 02:33 AM
    Before Burn, I had never really felt comfortable in a gym. Because of the positive and non-judgmental atmosphere, I truly feel like I can accomplish my goals both physically and mentally in a supportive and genuine environment. If you're looking for a gym that's more than equipment and weights, you will find it here at Burn La Crosse South! The community that has been built here is a large part of the motivation for me to step into the gym every week. I would recommend this location to any person - no matter your level of experience or age!
    Krissy Lynn on Facebook

    4 months ago

    08/21/2019, 06:30 AM
    Coming to Burn South has given me a totally different perspective on my lifestyle and personal well being. I’ve never been a morning person, and now I cannot wait to get my days started with Burns 530am camp!
    Bre Vey on Facebook

    4 months ago

    08/20/2019, 02:44 AM
    Burn Boot Camp has changed my life! The amazing staff and ladies I get to work out with have made working out enjoyable and have kept me coming back for over a year and a half! I love being able to get fit, stay healthy, and have fun while doing it!
    Jenny Perz on Facebook

    4 months ago

    08/17/2019, 05:40 AM
    Burn boot camp is such an awesome place to not only work out but to be with like minded people to achieve your health and fitness goals. Supportive atmosphere, amazing trainers, fun music, a variety of workouts (no two are ever the same), encouragement to mod up and push yourself, and the family feel of the gym makes it like no other place. I was never a person who worked out before burn but now it is something I feel so good about and look forward to! Try it out. I promise you won't regret it!!!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.