Logo White
Watch Demo

Cottonwood Dental

Claimed
5.0
164 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Grand Island, NE 68803

908 N Howard Ave #103, Grand Island, NE, 68803, Ste 103, Grand Island, NE 68803

(308) 382-1890

https://cottonwooddentalne.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dentists

2205 Central Ave

(308) 237-5853

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Get the beautiful smile you always dreamed of Welcome to Cottonwood Dental in Grand Island. Excellent dental health is a fundamental building block for overall health and well being. Dr. Rachel L Brown and Dr. Doug Camplin understand this is why our office is dedicated to providing top quality dental solutions for the residents of Central Nebraska. For many years we have given patients the smile they always wanted.We specialize in:* Cosmetic dentistry* Dental implants* Orthodontics* Root canals* General dentistry* Gum treatment* Oral surgeryWith our experience in the dental profession, we have the ability to diagnose and treat most any dental problem. Whether you need a hygiene a

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
164 reviews
5147
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 118 Reviews5.0Google
  • 34 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 9 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jacki Larry Bagwell on Facebook

9 months ago

12/29/2019, 02:54 AM
great people great experience!!
Herson Castaneda on Facebook

9 months ago

12/12/2019, 07:05 AM
Couldn’t have a better experience at a dentist than going here. Very friendly and all around great service.
Jodi Osburn on Facebook

10 months ago

11/18/2019, 01:10 AM
I have been going to Cottonwood Dental for 2-3 years and they have been nothing but friendly and helpful from your cleanings to dental work I feel comfortable with all of them and that to me is very important the front office to back office always greet you with a smile I highly recommend this Dental Group!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Marsha Mills on Facebook

10 months ago

11/15/2019, 00:17 AM
Dr, Camplin did a couple crowns and every time I go for a cleaning they remark on how well they were done.
Kelly C. on BirdEye

a year ago

10/02/2019, 10:48 AM
As a child I was never given the opportunity to correct my smile. As I got older and was able to afford it, I made an appointment to talk with Dr. Rachel Brown-McDonald. She walked me through the whole process (Invisalign) and what it all entailed. After a year and a half, I have the smile that I’ve always wanted!!! I would highly recommend this group of professional individuals for all your dental needs.
Krista Dorsey Slobaszewski on Facebook

a year ago

09/17/2019, 10:30 AM
Great service! I highly recommend this office.
Kerrie Riskowski on Facebook

a year ago

08/25/2019, 04:44 AM
Carol N. on BirdEye

a year ago

08/22/2019, 15:04 PM
Dr Brown- McDonald and the staff at Cottonwood Dental are the best. They take care of their clients with compassion and understanding. Going to the dentist is a great experience with this company. Great experiences all around!
Carol Norton on Facebook

a year ago

08/22/2019, 08:22 AM
Dr Brown-McDonald and her staff are excellent. From the first step in the door, they are professional and caring. Molly is my favorite!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.