Logo White
Watch Demo

Cottonwood Dental

Claimed
4.9
119 reviews
|Dental|Grand Island, NE 68803

908 N Howard Ave #103, Ste 103, Grand Island, NE 68803

(308) 382-1890

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

About

Specialties Get the beautiful smile you always dreamed of Welcome to Cottonwood Dental in Grand Island. Excellent dental health is a fundamental building block for overall health and well being. Dr. Rachel L Brown and Dr. Doug Camplin understand this is why our office is dedicated to providing top quality dental solutions for the residents of Central Nebraska. For many years we have given patients the smile they always wanted.We specialize in:* Cosmetic dentistry* Dental implants* Orthodontics* Root canals* General dentistry* Gum treatment* Oral surgeryWith our experience in the dental profession, we have the ability to diagnose and treat most any dental problem. Whether you need a hygiene a

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
119 reviews
5106
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 76 Reviews5.0Google
  • 31 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 9 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

13 days ago

10/02/2019, 10:48 AM
As a child I was never given the opportunity to correct my smile. As I got older and was able to afford it, I made an appointment to talk with Dr. Rachel Brown-McDonald. She walked me through the whole process (Invisalign) and what it all entailed. After a year and a half, I have the smile that I’ve always wanted!!! I would highly recommend this group of professional individuals for all your dental needs.
Krista Dorsey Slobaszewski on Facebook

a month ago

09/17/2019, 10:30 AM
Great service! I highly recommend this office.
Kerrie Riskowski on Facebook

2 months ago

08/25/2019, 10:52 AM
I struggled with breastfeeding for 7 weeks before I recieved a referral to Dr. Rachel Brown-McDonald (referral not necessary). I had 3 pediatricians that had assessed infant and was currently working with a lactation consultant. Breastfeeding had been extremely painful without anyone giving me an explanation and I was ready to give up. Dr. Brown-McDonald diagnosed a lip and tongue tie and promptly released them both. Dr. and staff were extremely comforting and caring during the whole quick procedure and made me and my infant a priority. I never realized how much pain I had truely been in, until it was gone!!! Cottonwood Dental saved my breastfeeding journey!!!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
on BirdEye

2 months ago

08/22/2019, 15:04 PM
Dr Brown- McDonald and the staff at Cottonwood Dental are the best. They take care of their clients with compassion and understanding. Going to the dentist is a great experience with this company. Great experiences all around!
Carol Norton on Facebook

2 months ago

08/22/2019, 08:22 AM
Dr Brown-McDonald and her staff are excellent. From the first step in the door, they are professional and caring. Molly is my favorite!
Karen Kirkpatrick on Facebook

2 months ago

08/22/2019, 01:00 AM
Great dental service and great staff.
Kansas Franzman on Facebook

10 months ago

12/19/2018, 04:25 AM
Going to the dentist can be a scary thing for many... I too felt that way before going to Cottonwood. Since day one they have always made me feel so comfortable, relaxed and have worked tirelessly to help bring confidence back to my smile. They always find a way to squeeze me in for urgent check ups and make sure I understand any and all procedures thoroughly. I look forward to my exam every 6 months and have worked hard to maintain good oral health. They pay extra attention to detail with everything from cleanings to fillings, root canals and more! I've had nothing but a good experience with Dr. Brown and her staff at Cottonwood over the last few years!
Sharon Breaman on Facebook

10 months ago

12/10/2018, 09:06 AM
Dr. Brown and staff were very caring during all my dental work. They also went the extra mile in figuring how much my insurance would take care of.
Valerie Pedrosa Kyriss on Facebook

10 months ago

12/04/2018, 13:39 PM
😁 Had my share of different dentist 🙄 and I have never been happier 😬 going to see the dentist at Cottonwood Dental 🍎
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.