Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cote France Cafe

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
577 reviews
|Bakeries|Boca Raton, FL 33432

100 Plaza Real S, Boca Raton, FL 33432

(561) 955-6021

http://ww38.cotefrancebocaraton.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Bakeries

1782 NW 38th Ave

(954) 484-2626
5.0
(1) · Colombian

8903 Glades Rd A10

(561) 479-0047

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Bakeries

9189 Fontainebleau Blvd

(786) 631-4888

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(38) · Restaurants

11870 W State Rd 84 c8

(954) 689-2205
5.0
(142) · Cafes

470 Ansin Blvd

(954) 374-5013

8 people are looking at this business

4.9
(14) · Restaurants

13362 SW 42nd St

(954) 732-6901

2 people are looking at this business

About

Cote France Caf provides Pastries, Wedding Cakes, Specialty Cakes, Gluten Free Cakes and Catering to the Boca Raton, FL area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
577 reviews
5372
  
481
  
334
  
212
  
147
  
31 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Roger Thornhill review for Cote France Cafe
Roger Thornhill on Facebook

3 years ago

03/05/2019, 05:41 AM
the French pastries and Cafe latte
Vera Guimarães Reider review for Cote France Cafe
Vera Guimarães Reider on Facebook

3 years ago

02/22/2019, 04:30 AM
I love this place. And also the owners are so nice! I feel like being in Paris everytime I go there. Pretty often, I must say 😜❤️
Mariangela Artica review for Cote France Cafe
Mariangela Artica on Facebook

3 years ago

01/26/2019, 05:24 AM
I ordered a strawberry shortcake to pick up on Dec 24. I arrived at noon as I had informed while placing the order and waited for a long time before someone helped me. After almost an hour I received the cake and left. I live 10 minutes away from Mizner and when I arrived home the cake was completely melted. I’m pretty sure they had just made it while I was waiting. I went back to the restaurant and not only did they tell me it was my fault for “moving it around too much”, they took again an hour to give me a new one. The service is the worst I’ve seen in all the years I’ve visited this restaurant. We have been clients for a decade but my family and I are definitely never coming back.
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Gayle Yanofsky Cohen review for Cote France Cafe
Gayle Yanofsky Cohen on Facebook

3 years ago

12/24/2018, 01:34 AM
Sorry to see that there are new owners. Went yesterday, sat outside, was never served. Actually went inside & asked if I should order or would a server come to table. Was told someone would be out. Server went to another table that was there after us. We left. Not going back. Also took our favorite sandwich off the menu.
Chris Crouch review for Cote France Cafe
Chris Crouch on Facebook

3 years ago

12/09/2018, 06:11 AM
Absolutely delicious and dog 🐶 friendly!
Marion Lola Montes review for Cote France Cafe
Marion Lola Montes on Facebook

3 years ago

12/08/2018, 03:28 AM
I was in Boca Raton for holidays. What an amazing experience it was to go in this lovely restaurant. Owners are really nice, pleasant and both service and food are good. The place is very cute too. If you want to eat something "french", this is THE place to go.
Linda Weiss Rose review for Cote France Cafe
Linda Weiss Rose on Facebook

3 years ago

11/18/2018, 03:01 AM
Waited over an hour for food. Had to leave without eating. Horrible experience!!
Pedro Nava review for Cote France Cafe
Pedro Nava on Facebook

3 years ago

08/28/2018, 06:57 AM
excellent service. delicious 😋
Katie MacDonald Hewes review for Cote France Cafe
Katie MacDonald Hewes on Facebook

4 years ago

07/24/2018, 02:07 AM
Amazing food and pastries at this quaint little cafe. One of my favorite places to go every time I visit my son. Everything that is served is excellent! Best French onion soup I have ever had
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.