Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cote France Cafe

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
577 reviews
|Bakeries|Boca Raton, FL 33432

100 Plaza Real S, Boca Raton, FL 33432

(561) 955-6021

http://ww38.cotefrancebocaraton.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Bakeries

1782 NW 38th Ave

(954) 484-2626
5.0
(1) · Colombian

8903 Glades Rd A10

(561) 479-0047

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Bakeries

9189 Fontainebleau Blvd

(786) 631-4888

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(38) · Restaurants

11870 W State Rd 84 c8

(954) 689-2205
5.0
(142) · Cafes

470 Ansin Blvd

(954) 374-5013

8 people are looking at this business

4.9
(14) · Restaurants

13362 SW 42nd St

(954) 732-6901

2 people are looking at this business

About

Cote France Caf provides Pastries, Wedding Cakes, Specialty Cakes, Gluten Free Cakes and Catering to the Boca Raton, FL area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
577 reviews
5372
  
481
  
334
  
212
  
147
  
31 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rae Echo review for Cote France Cafe
Rae Echo on Facebook

2 years ago

12/21/2019, 01:24 AM
I love them. When I worked in Boca i used to order a mix of desserts for my office if we worked late. The creme brûlée is amazing
Summer Davis review for Cote France Cafe
Summer Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

11/28/2019, 04:12 AM
Love this place! I love their sandwiches, cappuccinos, and their desserts are amazing. We order our pumpkin pie and fruit tart from them every year!
Carlos Hernandez review for Cote France Cafe
Carlos Hernandez on Facebook

2 years ago

11/10/2019, 01:47 AM
Friendly staff, great food and perfectly located, just a bicycle ride away from the beach.
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Catherine Fineo Meehan review for Cote France Cafe
Catherine Fineo Meehan on Facebook

2 years ago

10/13/2019, 01:11 AM
Great spot for breakfast in Boca
Dalila Plasencia review for Cote France Cafe
Dalila Plasencia on Facebook

2 years ago

09/09/2019, 09:34 AM
me encantó mi sándwich acompañado de una ensalada ligera.
Steve Dibert review for Cote France Cafe
Steve Dibert on Facebook

2 years ago

08/21/2019, 07:26 AM
Food is awesome here and prices are great!
Flavia Oliveira review for Cote France Cafe
Flavia Oliveira on Facebook

2 years ago

07/27/2019, 04:34 AM
Wonderful experience, great service, Caroline is the best,it’s a great place enjoy with your family ,my kids love it!
Venus Déesse review for Cote France Cafe
Venus Déesse on Facebook

2 years ago

07/25/2019, 05:07 AM
Best Napoleon ever !!!!! I love this place .
Scott Shabot review for Cote France Cafe
Scott Shabot on Facebook

3 years ago

07/12/2019, 07:12 AM
Great pastries and baked items super coffee always a pleasant experience and the sandwiches are good too
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.